Login or register  

Franklin & Bash

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 4x01 20/Aug/2014 The Curse of Hor-Aha N/A
32 4x02 27/Aug/2014 Kershaw vs. Lincecum N/A
33 4x03 03/Sep/2014 Love Is the Drug N/A
34 4x04 10/Sep/2014 Good Cop/Bad Cop N/A
35 4x05 17/Sep/2014 Deep Throat N/A
36 4x06 24/Sep/2014 Dance the Night Away N/A
37 4x07 01/Oct/2014 Honor Thy Mother N/A
38 4x08 08/Oct/2014 Falcon's Nest N/A
39 4x09 15/Oct/2014 Spirits in the Material World N/A
40 4x10 22/Oct/2014 Red or Black N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Franklin & Bash guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Masters of Sex star Lizzy Caplan nominated for Emmy; Masters of Sex Fact or Fiction?

The 2014 Emmy nominations were announced yesterday..

X Factor Judge's Secret Wedding

Cheryl Cole has revealed that she has secretly married her French boyfriend Jean-Bernard..

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..