David Lee (1)     Creator 
Peter Casey     Creator 
David Angell     Creator 
Dan O'Shannon     Executive Producer 
Joe Keenan     Executive Producer 
Kelsey Grammer     Executive Producer 
Vic Rauseo     Executive Producer 
Linda Morris     Executive Producer 
David Lee (1)     Executive Producer 
Mark Reisman     Executive Producer 
Sam Johnson (1)     Executive Producer 
Rob Hanning     Executive Producer 
Chris Marcil     Executive Producer 
Jeffrey Richman     Executive Producer 
Jon Sherman     Executive Producer 
Peter Casey     Executive Producer 
David Angell     Executive Producer (1993-2001) 
Christopher Lloyd (2)     Executive Producer (1994-2004) 
Lori Kirkland Baker     Executive Producer (2002-2004) 
Rob Hanning     Supervising Producer 
Bob Daily     Supervising Producer 
Jon Sherman     Supervising Producer 
Jeffrey Richman     Supervising Producer 
Michael B. Kaplan     Supervising Producer 
Denise Moss     Supervising Producer 
Joe Keenan     Supervising Producer 
Anne Flett-Giordano     Supervising Producer 
Chuck Ranberg     Supervising Producer 
Sy Dukane     Supervising Producer 
Jay Kogen     Supervising Producer 
Maggie Blanc     Producer 
Gayle Abrams     Producer 
Dana Mark McClure     Producer 
Saladin K. Patterson     Producer (2001-2002) 
Bill Carroll (1)     Co-Producer 
Jack Burditt     Co-Producer 
Alan Baxter     Associate Producer 
Roy Christopher     Production Designer 
Michael Halberg     Editor 
Cathy Reinking     Casting 
Stacey Tenenbaum     Casting 
Justine Hempe     Casting 
Geralyn Flood     Casting 
Ron Digman     Casting 
Jeff Greenberg     Casting 
Steven Pomeroy     Unit Production Manager 
Scott Maisano     First Assistant Director 
Hilarie Jutras     First Assistant Director 
Brian James Ellis     First Assistant Director 
Marc Stirdivant     First Assistant Director 
Katy Garretson     First Assistant Director 
Rosemarie Unite     Second Assistant Director 
Beryl Cohen     Second Assistant Director 
Bea Ellen Cameron     Second Assistant Director 
Tom Phillips     Second Assistant Director 
Bruce Miller (3)     Music 
Kelsey Grammer     Music 
George Escobar     Music 
Ken Lamkin     Music 
Andrew M. Chukerman     Music 
Chips Swanson     Music Editor 
Andrew M. Chukerman     Music Editor 
April Krueger     Costume Designer 
Pamela Havens     Costume Designer 
Jo Forman     Costume Designer 
Marie H. Burk     Costume Designer 
Audrey Bansmer     Costume Designer 
David French     Grip 
Bob Myers (4)     Grip 
Mark Pickens     Key Grip 
David Anthony Smith     Camera Operator 
Dan Greer     Camera Operator 
Bruce Sears     Camera Operator 
Nicholas S. McLean (1)     Camera Operator 
Ron Olsen     Set Decorator 
Conner McKinley     Production Assistant 
Gabrielle James     Script Supervisor 
Rosie Dean     Production Coordinator 
Scott Maisano     Assistant Editor 
Jeff Wright     Assistant Editor 
James Tavella     Assistant Editor 
Susan Rosen     Assistant Editor 
Suzanne Holmes     Assistant Editor 
Tony Hicks     Post Production Supervisor 
Brian Mallut     Post Production Supervisor 
Mark Watson     Gaffer 
Georgyne Lalone     Other 
David Krovitz     Other 
Cathy Huling     Other 
Joanna K. McMeikan     Other 
Allen Fogderude     Other 
Richard Fontenot     Other 
Peter Ferland     Other 
Justin M. Lubin     Other 
Kathryn Moll     Other 
Richard M. Newkirk     Other 
Jeffrey Pfefferle     Other 
Norbert F. Quiban     Other 
Tammy Strange     Other 
Helen Mossler     Other 
Charlotte Raybourn     Other 
Jim Rose (1)     Other 
Gary Edelman     Other 
Jeff Durling     Other 
Jodie Thomas     Other 
Eric Rood     Other 
Brendalyn Richard     Other 
Chris Casny     Other 
Don Cinderella     Other 
Kevin Morrissey     Other 
Andre Caporaso     Other 
Robert Crosby     Other 
Sean Keegan     Other 
Sam Dlugach     Other 
Lance Dickinson     Other 
Nick Brown (1)     Other 
David M. Weishaar     Other 
Noel Vought     Other 
Danny Flynn     Other 
Timothy Pearson     Other 
F.J. Pratt     Story Editor 
Bob Daily     Story Editor 
Dan Cohen (1)     Story Editor 
Patricia Breen     Story Editor 
Ron Volk     Story Editor 
Timothy Mozer     Story Editor 
Michael Halberg     Story Editor 
Janet Ashikaga     Story Editor 
John Braver     Stunts 
John Dixon     Stunts 
Amy Skjonsby-Winslow     Art Director 
Richard Fernandez     Art Director 
Roy Christopher     Art Director 
Dave Hackel     Creative Consultant 
David Isaacs     Creative Consultant 
Ken Levine     Creative Consultant 
David Lloyd (1)     Creative Consultant 
Tom Reeder     Creative Consultant 
Dan Fendel     Coordinating Producer 
Darryl Phinnessee     Musician 
Bill Carroll (1)     Production Management 
Brian Mallut     Production Management 
Craig M. Otte     Sound Mixer 
Thomas J. Huth     Sound Mixer 
John J. Reiner     Sound Mixer 
Robert Douglas     Sound Mixer 
Marlon Quintero     Special Effects 
Steve Kullback     Special Effects 
Martin Simon     Special Effects 
Randal S. Thomas     Special Effects 
Mark Chadwick     Special Effects 
Mark Rappaport     Special Effects 
Ken Lamkin     Cinematographer 
Rachel Pollon     Assistant Producer 
Janssen Riofrir     Assistant Producer 
Jason Schemmel     Assistant Producer 
Andrew Schwartz     Assistant Producer 
Harry Jierjian     Assistant Producer 
Emily Ann Lloyd     Assistant Producer 
Chris Painter (1)     Assistant Producer 
Cathy Reinking     Assistant Producer 
Xochitl L. Olivas     Assistant Producer 
Polly Levy     Assistant Producer 
Monica M. Acuna     Assistant Producer 
Kimberli Collette     Assistant Producer 
Collin Daniel     Assistant Producer 
Clare France     Assistant Producer 
April French     Assistant Producer 
Maggie Fulford     Assistant Producer 
Clint McCray     Assistant Producer 
Dennis R. McElroy     Assistant Producer 
Frank Galvan III     Art Department 
Charlotte Raybourn     Art Department 
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1993
Ended: May 13, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor