Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Premiere

The Freak Squad are sent to Jarbala, an island that contains the perry nut, one of the President's favorite snacks.

2 :01x02 - Glaucoma

After hearing that the Hartsdales have received a threat, the Freak Squad is sent out to protect them in Vienna.

3 :01x03 - Git To Gitten'

The Bearded Clam falls for Toby Tritt Greenwood, a country music star. When the Freak Squad is sent out to destroy a President slandering billboard, the Bearded Clam cannot decided between her love or the mission.
Guest Stars: Mark Rivers as Toby Tritt Greenwood

4 :01x04 - Separate But Equal

Siamese twins Tuck and Benny get into an argument and decide to split. When a family of nuclear tourists threatens New York City, the twins must decide if they should reunite to try and thwart the plot.
Guest Stars: Wendy Cross as D.O.U.G.

5 :01x05 - Elections

Log Cabin Republican has become distracted while running for his Senate position, so he calls up the Freak Squad to New Hampshire to deal with his mission.
Guest Stars: Fred Armisen as Dane Cheff | Bob Odenkirk as Senator Tinkerbell | Lily Schneider as Jenny-Sue Nunu

6 :01x06 - Mohel-Me-Not, Part 1 (1)

The Hartsdales agree to have Primi circumcised while performing in a largely Jewish community.

7 :01x07 - Mohel-Me-Not, Part 2 (2)

Pat Robertson and the president conspire to upstage the Jewish Messiah. Primi's discovery of the plot puts him in danger.
Guest Stars: Fred Armisen as Pastor Dan
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2006
Ended: November 16, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor