Login or register

Freak Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Oct/2006 Premiere N/A
2 1x02 11/Oct/2006 Glaucoma N/A
3 1x03 18/Oct/2006 Git To Gitten' N/A
4 1x04 26/Oct/2006 Separate But Equal N/A
5 1x05 02/Nov/2006 Elections N/A
6 1x06 09/Nov/2006 Mohel-Me-Not, Part 1 (1) N/A
7 1x07 16/Nov/2006 Mohel-Me-Not, Part 2 (2) N/A

Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2006
Ended: November 16, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jake Busey Joins History's 'Texas Rising'

    History's star studded miniseries 'Texas Rising' has just added another..

Laura Prepon Will Be Back Full-Time For 'Orange Is The New Black' Season 3

    The second season of Netflix's 'Orange Is the New..

NBC Shoots Down 'Will & Grace' Reunion Rumors

    Earlier today, it was reported that the cast and crew of 'Will &..