« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 07/Sep/1996 Dexter's Date
15 2x02 14/Sep/1996 The Freakazoid
16 2x03 28/Sep/1996 Mission: Freakazoid
17 2x04 02/Nov/1996 Joe's Very Own Story/Virtual Freak
18 2x05 09/Nov/1996 Hero Boy
19 2x06 16/Nov/1996 A Matter of Love
20 2x07 29/Nov/1996 Statuesque
21 2x08 07/Feb/1997 Island of Dr. Mystico
22 2x09 14/Feb/1997 Two Against Freak
23 2x10 31/May/1997 Freak-a-Panel/Tomb of Invisibo
24 2x11 01/Jun/1997 Normadeus

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1995
Ended: June 01, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor