Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Oct/2005 Rich Man, Poor Girl
3 1x02 19/Oct/2005 Food Critic
4 1x03 26/Oct/2005 Halloween
5 1x04 02/Nov/2005 After Hours
6 1x05 09/Nov/2005 The War of the Rose
7 1x06 16/Nov/2005 The Italian Job
8 1x07 30/Nov/2005 The Courtship of Freddie's Father
9 1x08 07/Dec/2005 Dollars and No Sense
10 1x09 14/Dec/2005 I'll Be Homeless for Christmas
11 1x10 25/Jan/2006 Freddie the Himbo
12 1x11 01/Feb/2006 The Mixer
13 1x12 08/Feb/2006 Eligible Bachelor
14 1x13 15/Feb/2006 The Two That Got Away (1)
15 1x14 22/Feb/2006 Two Times a Lady (2)
16 1x15 01/Mar/2006 Recipe for Disaster
17 1x16 08/Mar/2006 The Search for Grandpa Four
18 1x17 15/Mar/2006 To Have Loved Way Too Much and Lost
19 1x18 22/Mar/2006 Freddie Gets Cross Over George
20 1x19 29/Mar/2006 Freddie and the Hot Mom
21 1x20 05/Apr/2006 Open and Shut
22 1x21 12/Apr/2006 Mother of All Grandfathers
22 1x22 31/May/2006 Pilot

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2005
Ended: May 31, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor