Login or register  

Friday Night Lights

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
64 5x01 27/Oct/2010 Expectations 7
65 5x02 03/Nov/2010 On the Outside Looking In 6
66 5x03 10/Nov/2010 The Right Hand of the Father 6.7
67 5x04 17/Nov/2010 Keep Looking 5.5
68 5x05 01/Dec/2010 Kingdom 6.3
69 5x06 08/Dec/2010 Swerve 7.3
70 5x07 15/Dec/2010 Perfect Record 6
71 5x08 05/Jan/2011 Fracture 6.7
72 5x09 12/Jan/2011 Gut Check 8.7
73 5x10 19/Jan/2011 Don't Go 4
74 5x11 26/Jan/2011 The March 6.3
75 5x12 02/Feb/2011 Texas Whatever (aka Small Town) 5.5
76 5x13 09/Feb/2011 Always 9.5

« Season 4    
Warning: Friday Night Lights guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2006
Ended: February 09, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..

‘Grey's Anatomy’ Star is Pregnant

It looks like April Kepner isn’t the only one who’s having a baby. Sarah Drew, who..

Big Brother UK: New Shopping Task Detailed

For this week’s shopping task, the Housemates embrace everything online with Big..