Login or register  

Friday Night Lights

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
38 3x01 01/Oct/2008 I Knew You When 9.3
39 3x02 08/Oct/2008 Tami Knows Best 9
40 3x03 15/Oct/2008 How the Other Half Lives 9.2
41 3x04 22/Oct/2008 Hello, Goodbye 7.7
42 3x05 29/Oct/2008 Every Rose Has Its Thorn 8
43 3x06 05/Nov/2008 It Ain't Easy Being J.D. McCoy 7.2
44 3x07 12/Nov/2008 Keeping Up Appearances 8.2
45 3x08 19/Nov/2008 New York, New York 8.9
46 3x09 03/Dec/2008 Game of the Week 8.8
47 3x10 10/Dec/2008 The Giving Tree 8.7
48 3x11 17/Dec/2008 A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall 7.3
49 3x12 07/Jan/2009 Underdogs 8.6
50 3x13 14/Jan/2009 Tomorrow Blues 8.2

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Friday Night Lights guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2006
Ended: February 09, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Nine Network renews House Husbands

The Nine Network has announced that the Logie Award-winning drama House Husbands has been..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

Big Brother UK: Public in Control of Letters from Home UPDATED: Find Out Who Is receiving their Letters

The public have been given the power and..