Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 3x01 16/Sep/1996 The One With the Princess Leia Fantasy 9.3
50 3x02 26/Sep/1996 The One Where No One's Ready 9.8
51 3x03 03/Oct/1996 The One With the Jam 8.8
52 3x04 10/Oct/1996 The One With the Metaphorical Tunnel 9
53 3x05 17/Oct/1996 The One With Frank Jr. 9
54 3x06 31/Oct/1996 The One With the Flashback 9.2
55 3x07 07/Nov/1996 The One With the Race Car Bed 8.8
56 3x08 14/Nov/1996 The One With the Giant Poking Device 9.3
57 3x09 21/Nov/1996 The One With the Football 9.6
58 3x10 12/Dec/1996 The One Where Rachel Quits 9
59 3x11 09/Jan/1997 The One Where Chandler Can't Remember Which Sister 9
60 3x12 16/Jan/1997 The One With All the Jealousy 9.5
61 3x13 30/Jan/1997 The One Where Monica and Richard are Just Friends 8.8
62 3x14 06/Feb/1997 The One With Phoebe's Ex-Partner 8.8
63 3x15 13/Feb/1997 The One Where Ross and Rachel Take a Break (1) 9.5
64 3x16 20/Feb/1997 The One the Morning After (2) 9.5
65 3x17 06/Mar/1997 The One Without the Ski Trip 8.8
66 3x18 13/Mar/1997 The One With the Hypnosis Tape 9.5
67 3x19 27/Mar/1997 The One With the Tiny T-Shirt 9.3
68 3x20 10/Apr/1997 The One With the Dollhouse 9
69 3x21 17/Apr/1997 The One With a Chick and a Duck 8.8
70 3x22 24/Apr/1997 The One With the Screamer 9
71 3x23 01/May/1997 The One With Ross's Thing 9.3
72 3x24 08/May/1997 The One With the Ultimate Fighting Champion 9.3
73 3x25 15/May/1997 The One at the Beach 10

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Friends guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Romance/Dating
Status: Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1994
Ended: May 06, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..