Login or register


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
88 5x01 28/Sep/2012 Transilience Thought Unifier Model-11
89 5x02 05/Oct/2012 In Absentia
90 5x03 12/Oct/2012 The Recordist
91 5x04 26/Oct/2012 The Bullet That Saved The World
92 5x05 02/Nov/2012 An Origin Story
93 5x06 09/Nov/2012 Through the Looking Glass and What Walter Found There
94 5x07 16/Nov/2012 Five-Twenty-Ten
95 5x08 07/Dec/2012 The Human Kind
96 5x09 14/Dec/2012 Black Blotter
97 5x10 21/Dec/2012 Anomaly XB-6783746
98 5x11 11/Jan/2013 The Boy Must Live
99 5x12 18/Jan/2013 Liberty
100 5x13 18/Jan/2013 An Enemy of Fate

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Status: Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2008
Ended: January 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor