« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Sep/2008 Pilot
2 1x02 16/Sep/2008 The Same Old Story
3 1x03 23/Sep/2008 The Ghost Network
4 1x04 30/Sep/2008 The Arrival
5 1x05 14/Oct/2008 Power Hungry
6 1x06 21/Oct/2008 The Cure
7 1x07 11/Nov/2008 In Which We Meet Mr. Jones
8 1x08 18/Nov/2008 The Equation
9 1x09 25/Nov/2008 The Dreamscape
10 1x10 02/Dec/2008 Safe
11 1x11 20/Jan/2009 Bound
12 1x12 27/Jan/2009 The No-Brainer
13 1x13 03/Feb/2009 The Transformation
14 1x14 10/Feb/2009 Ability
15 1x15 07/Apr/2009 Inner Child
16 1x16 14/Apr/2009 Unleashed
17 1x17 21/Apr/2009 Bad Dreams
18 1x18 28/Apr/2009 Midnight
19 1x19 05/May/2009 The Road Not Taken
20 1x20 12/May/2009 There's More Than One of Everything

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 2x01 17/Sep/2009 A New Day in the Old Town
22 2x02 24/Sep/2009 Night of Desirable Objects
23 2x03 01/Oct/2009 Fracture
24 2x04 08/Oct/2009 Momentum Deferred
25 2x05 15/Oct/2009 Dream Logic
26 2x06 05/Nov/2009 Earthling
27 2x07 12/Nov/2009 Of Human Action
28 2x08 19/Nov/2009 August
29 2x09 03/Dec/2009 Snakehead
30 2x10 10/Dec/2009 Grey Matters
31 2x11 11/Jan/2010 Unearthed
32 2x12 14/Jan/2010 Johari Window
33 2x13 21/Jan/2010 What Lies Below
34 2x14 28/Jan/2010 The Bishop Revival
35 2x15 04/Feb/2010 Jacksonville
36 2x16 01/Apr/2010 Peter
37 2x17 08/Apr/2010 Olivia. In The Lab. With The Revolver.
38 2x18 15/Apr/2010 White Tulip
39 2x19 22/Apr/2010 The Man from the Other Side
40 2x20 29/Apr/2010 Brown Betty
41 2x21 06/May/2010 Northwest Passage
42 2x22 13/May/2010 Over There, Part 1
43 2x23 20/May/2010 Over There, Part 2

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
44 3x01 23/Sep/2010 Olivia
45 3x02 30/Sep/2010 The Box
46 3x03 07/Oct/2010 The Plateau
47 3x04 14/Oct/2010 Do Shapeshifters Dream of Electric Sheep?
48 3x05 04/Nov/2010 Amber 31422
49 3x06 11/Nov/2010 6955 kHz
50 3x07 18/Nov/2010 The Abducted
51 3x08 02/Dec/2010 Entrada
52 3x09 09/Dec/2010 Marionette
53 3x10 21/Jan/2011 The Firefly
54 3x11 28/Jan/2011 Reciprocity
55 3x12 04/Feb/2011 Concentrate and Ask Again
56 3x13 11/Feb/2011 Immortality
57 3x14 18/Feb/2011 6B
58 3x15 25/Feb/2011 Subject 13
59 3x16 11/Mar/2011 Os
60 3x17 18/Mar/2011 Stowaway
61 3x18 25/Mar/2011 Bloodline
62 3x19 15/Apr/2011 Lysergic Acid Diethylamide
63 3x20 22/Apr/2011 6:02 AM EST
64 3x21 29/Apr/2011 The Last Sam Weiss
65 3x22 06/May/2011 The Day We Died

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
66 4x01 23/Sep/2011 Neither Here Nor There
67 4x02 30/Sep/2011 One Night in October
68 4x03 07/Oct/2011 Alone in the World
69 4x04 14/Oct/2011 Subject 9
70 4x05 04/Nov/2011 Novation
71 4x06 11/Nov/2011 And Those We've Left Behind
72 4x07 18/Nov/2011 Wallflower
73 4x08 13/Jan/2012 Back to Where You've Never Been
74 4x09 20/Jan/2012 Enemy of My Enemy
75 4x10 27/Jan/2012 Forced Perspective
76 4x11 03/Feb/2012 Making Angels
77 4x12 10/Feb/2012 Welcome to Westfield
78 4x13 17/Feb/2012 A Better Human Being
79 4x14 24/Feb/2012 The End of All Things
80 4x15 23/Mar/2012 A Short Story About Love
81 4x16 30/Mar/2012 Nothing as It Seems
82 4x17 06/Apr/2012 Everything In Its Right Place
83 4x18 13/Apr/2012 The Consultant
84 4x19 20/Apr/2012 Letters of Transit
85 4x20 27/Apr/2012 Worlds Apart
86 4x21 04/May/2012 Brave New World (1)
87 4x22 11/May/2012 Brave New World (2)

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
88 5x01 28/Sep/2012 Transilience Thought Unifier Model-11
89 5x02 05/Oct/2012 In Absentia
90 5x03 12/Oct/2012 The Recordist
91 5x04 26/Oct/2012 The Bullet That Saved The World
92 5x05 02/Nov/2012 An Origin Story
93 5x06 09/Nov/2012 Through the Looking Glass and What Walter Found There
94 5x07 16/Nov/2012 Five-Twenty-Ten
95 5x08 07/Dec/2012 The Human Kind
96 5x09 14/Dec/2012 Black Blotter
97 5x10 21/Dec/2012 Anomaly XB-6783746
98 5x11 11/Jan/2013 The Boy Must Live
99 5x12 18/Jan/2013 Liberty
100 5x13 18/Jan/2013 An Enemy of Fate

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Status: Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2008
Ended: January 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor