Login or register

FullMetal Alchemist (US)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 4x01 10/Dec/2005 Secret of Ishbal
40 4x02 17/Dec/2005 The Scar
41 4x03 07/Jan/2006 Holy Mother
42 4x04 14/Jan/2006 His Name is Unknown
43 4x05 21/Jan/2006 The Stray Dog
44 4x06 28/Jan/2006 Hohenheim of Light
45 4x07 04/Feb/2006 A Rotted Heart
46 4x08 11/Feb/2006 Human Transmutation
47 4x09 18/Feb/2006 Sealing the Homunculus
48 4x10 25/Feb/2006 Goodbye
49 4x11 04/Mar/2006 The Other Side of the Gate
50 4x12 11/Mar/2006 Death
51 4x13 18/Mar/2006 Laws and Promises

S04 - #119/Mar/2005Reflections SpecialN/A

12/Sep/2006Fullmetal Alchemist The Movie - The Conqueror of ShamballaN/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2004
Ended: March 18, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor