Login or register


Matt Groening     Creator12 Eps
David X. Cohen     Creator 
Matt Groening     Executive Producer11 Eps
David X. Cohen     Executive Producer11 Eps
Ken Keeler     Executive Producer11 Eps
Josh Weinstein     Co-Executive Producer11 Eps
Patric M. Verrone     Co-Executive Producer11 Eps
Dan Vebber     Co-Executive Producer11 Eps
Michael Rowe     Co-Executive Producer11 Eps
Eric Horsted     Co-Executive Producer11 Eps
Lee Supercinski     Producer11 Eps
Claudia Katz (1)     Producer11 Eps
Jason Grode     Producer 
Patric M. Verrone     Producer 
J. Stewart Burns     Producer 
Lewis Morton     Producer 
Mili Smythe     Co-Producer 
Alex Johns     Co-Producer 
Max Pross     Consulting Producer 
Tom Gammill     Consulting Producer 
Richard Raynis     Consulting Producer 
Elise Belknap     Associate Producer9 Eps
Paul D. Calder     Editor11 Eps
Julie Mossberg     Casting 
Jill Anthony     Casting 
Scott Muller     Casting10 Eps
Brian J. Cowan     Line Producer 
Kristin Gore     Staff Writer 
Christopher Tyng     Music11 Eps
Scott Schirle     Music Editor9 Eps
Michael Saikin     Production Assistant1 Eps
Bob Lacivita     Production Sound Mixer 
Chris Vallance     Assistant Editor9 Eps
Tiffany Anne Brower     Post Production Supervisor9 Eps
Lee Supercinski     Post Production Supervisor 
John K. Hegedes     Re-Recording Mixer 
Peter Cole     Re-Recording Mixer10 Eps
Jeff Westbrook     Story Editor 
Aaron Ehasz     Story Editor 
Christine Shinn     Production Supervisor 
Mike Hughes     Production Supervisor (as Michael Hughes)8 Eps
Achu So     Storyboard Artist1 Eps
Toni Vian     Storyboard Artist2 Eps
Darin McGowan     Storyboard Artist2 Eps
Chris Sonnenburg     Storyboard Artist3 Eps
Ted Stearn     Storyboard Artist3 Eps
David Au     Storyboard Artist4 Eps
Joe Scott (1)     Storyboard Artist1 Eps
Ira Sherak     Storyboard Artist1 Eps
Steve Fonti     Storyboard Artist 
Bill Morrison     Art Director 
Karapet Keroglyan     Character Designer11 Eps
Shannon O'Connor     Character Designer9 Eps
Kevin Newman     Character Designer 
Jim Feeley     Character Designer 
Rich Moore     Supervising Director 
Gregg Vanzo     Supervising Director1 Eps
Peter Avanzino     Supervising Director11 Eps
Paul Mahotz     Background Artist 
Zeke Johnson     Background Artist 
Jeff Mertz     Background Artist 
Edgar Duncan     Background Artist 
Debbie Silver     Background Artist 
Travis Powers     Special Effects 
Juliana Korsborn     Associate Director 
Aaron Ehasz     Executive Story Editor 
Orlando Gumatay     Art Department (Character Layout Artist 2001-2003) 
Susan Lorenzana     Production Accountant7 Eps
Richard Lorenzana     Production Accountant7 Eps
Mike Olson     Casting Assistant9 Eps
Nick Conti     Casting Assistant9 Eps
Ira Sherak     Assistant Director1 Eps
Michael Marcantel     Assistant Director1 Eps
Joe Scott (1)     Assistant Director1 Eps
Aldin Baroza     Assistant Director1 Eps
Aimee Steinberger     Assistant Director2 Eps
Stevan Wahl     Assistant Director2 Eps
Michael Gainey     Assistant To The Producer8 Eps
Claudia Keene     Storyboard Revisionist7 Eps
Rufino Camacho     Storyboard Revisionist4 Eps
Patrick T. Dailey     Storyboard Revisionist2 Eps
Serban Cristescu     Designer10 Eps
Travis Powers     Sound Design (as “Travis Powers Sound Design”)8 Eps
Josh Mills     3d Animator (as Joshua Mills)8 Eps
Steve Socki     Animation Timer3 Eps
Yvette Kaplan     Animation Timer2 Eps
Derek Thompson (4)     Animation Timer2 Eps
Crystal Chesney-Thompson     Retake Director3 Eps
Carlos Sotolongo     Production Mixer7 Eps
Serban Cristescu     Production Design1 Eps
Crystal Chesney-Thompson     Character Layout Artist6 Eps
Patrick T. Dailey     Character Layout Artist2 Eps
Aimee Steinberger     Character Layout Artist6 Eps
Jess Espanola     Character Layout Artist4 Eps
Jeanette Moreno King     Character Layout Artist 
Michael Saikin     Writers' Assistant9 Eps
Eric Rogers (2)     Writers' Assistant9 Eps
Gregg Vanzo     Animation Executive Producer10 Eps
Megan Smithyman     Artwork Coordinator9 Eps
David Lee (3)     Fx Animation9 Eps
John MacFarlane     Fx Animation8 Eps
Geraldine Symon     Animation Line Producer8 Eps
Matt Groening     Developed By12 Eps
David X. Cohen     Developed By12 Eps
Scott Vanzo     Director Of Computer Graphics87 Eps
Scott Vanzo     3d Director76 Eps
Scott Vanzo     Digital Camera & Composite Supervisor1 Eps
Edgar Duncan     Background & Prop Design7 Eps
Scott Moot     Background & Prop Design7 Eps
Dave Marshall (1)     Digital Camera & Composite (as David Marshall)8 Eps
Sam Harrison     Color Supervisor (as Samantha Harrison)5 Eps
Patrick Morgan (2)     Digital Background Painter6 Eps
Lee Harting     Track Reader5 Eps
Jenn Brown (2)     Digital Coordinator5 Eps
Claudia Keene     Design Clean-up2 Eps
Danny Jacobs (2)     Additional Voices 
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy | Sci-Fi
Status: Ended
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 28, 1999
Ended: September 04, 2013
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor