Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
66 3x01 07/Sep/1996 The Journey N/A
67 3x02 14/Sep/1996 Ransom N/A
68 3x03 21/Sep/1996 Runaways N/A
69 3x04 28/Sep/1996 Broadway Goes Hollywood N/A
70 3x05 05/Oct/1996 A Bronx Tail N/A
71 3x06 26/Oct/1996 The Dying Of The Light N/A
72 3x07 02/Nov/1996 And Justice For All N/A
73 3x08 09/Nov/1996 Genesis Undone N/A
74 3x09 16/Nov/1996 Generations N/A
75 3x10 23/Nov/1996 ...For It May Come True N/A
76 3x11 30/Nov/1996 To Serve Mankind N/A
77 3x12 15/Feb/1997 Seeing Isn't Believing N/A
78 3x13 22/Feb/1997 Angels In The Night N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Gargoyles guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 24, 1994
Ended: February 22, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..