Gastineau Girls

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Feb/2005 Home, Sweet Home?
2 1x02 15/Feb/2005 Race to Midnight
3 1x03 22/Feb/2005 In the Doghouse
4 1x04 01/Mar/2005 Paradise Lost
5 1x05 15/Mar/2005 Bahama Mama
6 1x06 22/Mar/2005 Model Citizens
7 1x07 29/Mar/2005 Working Girls
8 1x08 05/Apr/2005 L.A. Women
9 1x09 12/Apr/2005 Looking for Love
10 1x10 19/Apr/2005 Destiny Calls

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 29/Nov/2005 Gastineau Girls Powers Activate
12 2x02 06/Dec/2005 I'm OK, You're Not OK
13 2x03 13/Dec/2005 Working Girls
14 2x04 20/Dec/2005 Shake Your Groove Thang (a.k.a. Two Spinning Divas)
15 2x05 27/Dec/2005 Hitting the Road (a.k.a. Trouble in Paradise)
16 2x06 10/Jan/2006 Witch Way Will She Go?
17 2x07 24/Jan/2006 Sweet Sixteen Something
18 2x08 31/Jan/2006 Episode 208
19 2x09 07/Feb/2006 Something Borrowed, Something Blue
20 2x10 07/Feb/2006 Hindsight Isn't Always 20/20

    Season 2 »