Gene Simmons Family Jewels

« Season 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
137 07x01 28/May/2012 The Honeymoon is Over (1)
138 07x02 28/May/2012 The Honeymoon is Over (2)
139 07x03 04/Jun/2012 Starting Over
140 07x04 04/Jun/2012 The Adoption Plan
141 07x05 11/Jun/2012 Where's Sophie?
142 07x06 11/Jun/2012 Cold Front
143 07x07 18/Jun/2012 Pregnant Pause
144 07x08 18/Jun/2012 The Demon Must Be Crazy
145 07x09 25/Jun/2012 Gene's Other Children (1)
146 07x10 25/Jun/2012 Gene's Other Children (2)
147 07x11 02/Jul/2012 Baby On Board? (1)
148 07x12 02/Jul/2012 Baby On Board? (2)
149 07x13 09/Jul/2012 Kiss a Vet
150 07x14 09/Jul/2012 Old Habits Die Hard
151 07x15 09/Jul/2012 Attack Of The Groupies

« Season 6  
Network: A&E ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2006
Episodes Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor