Login or register  

Gene Simmons Family Jewels

Person:   Characters Episodes
Tracy TweedplayedHerself18 Episodes
Doc McGheeplayedHimself5 Episodes
Paul StanleyplayedHimself3 Episodes
Tony RomanplayedHimself3 Episodes
Scott "Carrot Top" ThompsonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Warning: Gene Simmons Family Jewels guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2006
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Allen Leech talks about the possibility of Branson finding love again

I managed to catch up with Allen Leech at the official press launch..

AMC Announce New Walking Dead Spin-Off

According to a TV-Line spokesperson, the cable series Walking Dead is getting a spin-off...

BBC One Announces New Drama, 'The Missing'

BBC One announces new drama, ‘The Missing’. 'The Missing' is a drama told..