Login or register  

Geo Bee

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Jun/2011 The Opening Round 7
2 1x02 14/Jun/2011 The Elite Round 7
3 1x03 15/Jun/2011 The Champion's Round 7
4 1x04 16/Jun/2011 Best of the Bee 7
5 1x05 24/May/2012 Geo Bee 2012 N/A
6 1x06 23/May/2013 Geo Bee 2013 8
7 1x07 22/May/2014 Geo Bee 2014 N/A

Warning: Geo Bee guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family | Talent | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..