Login or register

George Lopez

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 02/Oct/2002 Who's Your Daddy?
6 2x02 09/Oct/2002 Token of Unappreciation
7 2x03 16/Oct/2002 The Show Dyslexic
8 2x04 23/Oct/2002 Halloween Cheer
9 2x05 30/Oct/2002 The Unnatural
10 2x06 06/Nov/2002 No Free Launch
11 2x07 13/Nov/2002 The Wedding Dance
12 2x08 20/Nov/2002 Love Bites
13 2x09 27/Nov/2002 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, Honey
14 2x10 04/Dec/2002 Charity
15 2x11 11/Dec/2002 Meet the Cuban Parents
16 2x12 08/Jan/2003 This Old Casa
17 2x13 15/Jan/2003 Super Bowl
18 2x14 05/Feb/2003 The Valentine's Day Massacre
19 2x15 12/Feb/2003 Girl Fight
20 2x16 26/Feb/2003 George vs. George
21 2x17 05/Mar/2003 A Kiss Is Just a Kiss
22 2x18 12/Mar/2003 Profiles in Courage
23 2x19 26/Mar/2003 Secrets and Lies
24 2x20 02/Apr/2003 Girls Night Out
25 2x21 23/Apr/2003 I Only Have Eyes for You
26 2x22 30/Apr/2003 Team Leader
27 2x23 07/May/2003 George Has Two Mommies
28 2x24 14/May/2003 Long Time No See

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2002
Ended: May 08, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor