Login or register  

George Lopez

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
81 5x01 05/Oct/2005 George Gets a Pain in the Ash N/A
82 5x02 05/Oct/2005 You Dropped a Mom on Me N/A
83 5x03 12/Oct/2005 George's Dog Days of Bummer N/A
84 5x04 19/Oct/2005 George Drives the Batmobile N/A
85 5x05 26/Oct/2005 Trick or Treat Me Right N/A
86 5x06 02/Nov/2005 George Takes a Sentimental Ernie N/A
87 5x07 09/Nov/2005 George Finds Therapy Benny-ficial N/A
88 5x08 16/Nov/2005 George Tries to Write a Wrong N/A
89 5x09 30/Nov/2005 George Discovers Benny's Sili-Con Job N/A
90 5x10 07/Dec/2005 George Says I Do... More in This Marriage N/A
91 5x11 14/Dec/2005 George is Being Elfish and Christ-misses His Family N/A
92 5x12 25/Jan/2006 George Enrolls Like That N/A
93 5x13 01/Feb/2006 George Keeps Truant to Himself N/A
94 5x14 08/Feb/2006 The Kidney Stays in the Picture N/A
95 5x15 15/Feb/2006 A Funeral Brings George to His Niece N/A
96 5x16 22/Feb/2006 George Gets Caught in a Powers Play N/A
97 5x17 01/Mar/2006 George Doesn't Trustee Angie's Brother 10
98 5x18 15/Mar/2006 George Helps Ernie See the Cellu-Light N/A
99 5x19 22/Mar/2006 George Gets Cross Over Freddie (1) N/A
100 5x20 29/Mar/2006 George Vows to Make Some Matri-Money N/A
101 5x21 05/Apr/2006 George Discovers How Mescal-ed Up His Life Would Have Been Without the Benny-Fits N/A
102 5x22 12/Apr/2006 It's a Cliffhanger, By George N/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: George Lopez guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2002
Ended: May 08, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor