Login or register  

George Lopez

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
120 6x18 08/May/2007 George Decides to Sta-Local Where It's Familia 9.5
119 6x17 08/May/2007 George Thinks Max's Future Is on the Line 8
103 6x01 24/Jan/2007 George's Mom Faces Hard Tambien N/A
104 6x02 31/Jan/2007 George's House Has Two Empty Wombs N/A
105 6x03 07/Feb/2007 George Nieces a New Media Room N/A
106 6x04 14/Feb/2007 George Testi-Lies for Benny N/A
107 6x05 21/Feb/2007 Sabes Gay, It's George's Fantasy Episode N/A
108 6x06 28/Feb/2007 George Thinks Vic's Fiancée is Lion about Being a Cheetah N/A
109 6x07 07/Mar/2007 George Helps Angie's Wha-Positive Self Image by Saying, "You 'Sta Loca Good" N/A
110 6x08 14/Mar/2007 George's Grave Mistake Sends Him to a Funeral, Holmes N/A
111 6x09 21/Mar/2007 George Joins the Neighborhood Wha-tcha and Raises the Vigil-ante N/A
112 6x10 04/Apr/2007 George Is Maid to Be Ruth-Less N/A
113 6x11 04/Apr/2007 George Is Lie-Able for Benny's Unhappiness N/A
114 6x12 11/Apr/2007 George Uses His Vato Power to Save Dinero Que La N/A
115 6x13 11/Apr/2007 George Rocks to the Max and Gets Diss-Band-ed N/A
116 6x14 24/Apr/2007 George Gets Smoking Mad at Benny and Develops an Órale Fixation N/A
117 6x15 24/Apr/2007 George Can't Let Sleeping Mexicans Lie N/A
118 6x16 01/May/2007 George's Bogey-ous Relationship with Vic is Putt to the Test N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: George Lopez guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2002
Ended: May 08, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor