George Lopez

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Mar/2002 Prototype
2 1x02 03/Apr/2002 Curious George
3 1x03 10/Apr/2002 Happy Birthdays
4 1x04 17/Apr/2002 Max's Big Adventure

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 02/Oct/2002 Who's Your Daddy?
6 2x02 09/Oct/2002 Token of Unappreciation
7 2x03 16/Oct/2002 The Show Dyslexic
8 2x04 23/Oct/2002 Halloween Cheer
9 2x05 30/Oct/2002 The Unnatural
10 2x06 06/Nov/2002 No Free Launch
11 2x07 13/Nov/2002 The Wedding Dance
12 2x08 20/Nov/2002 Love Bites
13 2x09 27/Nov/2002 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, Honey
14 2x10 04/Dec/2002 Charity
15 2x11 11/Dec/2002 Meet the Cuban Parents
16 2x12 08/Jan/2003 This Old Casa
17 2x13 15/Jan/2003 Super Bowl
18 2x14 05/Feb/2003 The Valentine's Day Massacre
19 2x15 12/Feb/2003 Girl Fight
20 2x16 26/Feb/2003 George vs. George
21 2x17 05/Mar/2003 A Kiss Is Just a Kiss
22 2x18 12/Mar/2003 Profiles in Courage
23 2x19 26/Mar/2003 Secrets and Lies
24 2x20 02/Apr/2003 Girls Night Out
25 2x21 23/Apr/2003 I Only Have Eyes for You
26 2x22 30/Apr/2003 Team Leader
27 2x23 07/May/2003 George Has Two Mommies
28 2x24 14/May/2003 Long Time No See

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 26/Sep/2003 Dubya, Dad and Dating (1)
30 3x02 26/Sep/2003 Dubya, Dad and Dating (2)
31 3x03 03/Oct/2003 The Cuban Missus Crisis
32 3x04 10/Oct/2003 Feel the Burn
33 3x05 17/Oct/2003 Carmen's Dating
34 3x06 24/Oct/2003 Split Decision
35 3x07 31/Oct/2003 No One Gets Out Alive
36 3x08 07/Nov/2003 Bringing Home the Bacon
37 3x09 14/Nov/2003 Fishing Cubans
38 3x10 21/Nov/2003 Would You Like a Drumstick or a Kidney?
39 3x11 28/Nov/2003 Mementos
40 3x12 12/Dec/2003 Christmas Punch
41 3x13 09/Jan/2004 Why You Crying?
42 3x14 23/Jan/2004 The Trouble with Ricky
43 3x15 06/Feb/2004 God Needles George
44 3x16 13/Feb/2004 Benny and Randy
45 3x17 20/Feb/2004 Weekend at Benny's
46 3x18 27/Feb/2004 Jason Tutors Max
47 3x19 19/Mar/2004 Angie Gets Tanked
48 3x20 26/Mar/2004 The Art of Boxing
49 3x21 02/Apr/2004 George's House of Cards
50 3x22 09/Apr/2004 Dance Fever
51 3x23 16/Apr/2004 She Drives Me Crazy
52 3x24 30/Apr/2004 George Goes to Disneyland
53 3x25 07/May/2004 Bachelor Party
54 3x26 14/May/2004 Wrecking Ball
55 3x27 21/May/2004 What George Doesn't Noah (1)
56 3x28 21/May/2004 Now George Noah's Ex-Zack-ly What Happened (2)

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
57 4x01 28/Sep/2004 George Searches For A Needle In A Haight-Stack
58 4x02 05/Oct/2004 Landlord Almighty
59 4x03 12/Oct/2004 George of the Rings
60 4x04 19/Oct/2004 Home Sweet Homeschool
61 4x05 26/Oct/2004 Leave It To Lopez
62 4x06 09/Nov/2004 Sk8r Boyz
63 4x07 16/Nov/2004 The Simple Life
64 4x08 23/Nov/2004 Trouble in Paradise
65 4x09 30/Nov/2004 E.I.? E.I. OH (a.k.a. Cold Opening)
66 4x10 14/Dec/2004 A Clear and Presentless Danger
67 4x11 11/Jan/2005 Prescription For Trouble
68 4x12 18/Jan/2005 Friends Don't Let Friends Marry Drunks
69 4x13 25/Jan/2005 George to the Third Power
70 4x14 01/Feb/2005 George Gets Assisterance
71 4x15 08/Feb/2005 Sabes Quake
72 4x16 15/Feb/2005 George Takes a Stroll Down Memory Pain
73 4x17 22/Feb/2005 George Buys a Vow
74 4x18 01/Mar/2005 George Watcha's Out For Jason
75 4x19 08/Mar/2005 George's Grand Slam
76 4x20 29/Mar/2005 George Needs Anchor Management
77 4x21 12/Apr/2005 George's Relatively Bad Idea
78 4x22 03/May/2005 George's Extreme Makeover: Holmes Edition
79 4x23 10/May/2005 George Stare-oids Down Jason
80 4x24 27/May/2005 George Negoti-ate It

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
81 5x01 05/Oct/2005 George Gets a Pain in the Ash
82 5x02 05/Oct/2005 You Dropped a Mom on Me
83 5x03 12/Oct/2005 George's Dog Days of Bummer
84 5x04 19/Oct/2005 George Drives the Batmobile
85 5x05 26/Oct/2005 Trick or Treat Me Right
86 5x06 02/Nov/2005 George Takes a Sentimental Ernie
87 5x07 09/Nov/2005 George Finds Therapy Benny-ficial
88 5x08 16/Nov/2005 George Tries to Write a Wrong
89 5x09 30/Nov/2005 George Discovers Benny's Sili-Con Job
90 5x10 07/Dec/2005 George Says I Do... More in This Marriage
91 5x11 14/Dec/2005 George is Being Elfish and Christ-misses His Family
92 5x12 25/Jan/2006 George Enrolls Like That
93 5x13 01/Feb/2006 George Keeps Truant to Himself
94 5x14 08/Feb/2006 The Kidney Stays in the Picture
95 5x15 15/Feb/2006 A Funeral Brings George to His Niece
96 5x16 22/Feb/2006 George Gets Caught in a Powers Play
97 5x17 01/Mar/2006 George Doesn't Trustee Angie's Brother
98 5x18 15/Mar/2006 George Helps Ernie See the Cellu-Light
99 5x19 22/Mar/2006 George Gets Cross Over Freddie (1)
100 5x20 29/Mar/2006 George Vows to Make Some Matri-Money
101 5x21 05/Apr/2006 George Discovers How Mescal-ed Up His Life Would Have Been Without the Benny-Fits
102 5x22 12/Apr/2006 It's a Cliffhanger, By George

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
103 6x01 24/Jan/2007 George's Mom Faces Hard Tambien
104 6x02 31/Jan/2007 George's House Has Two Empty Wombs
105 6x03 07/Feb/2007 George Nieces a New Media Room
106 6x04 14/Feb/2007 George Testi-Lies for Benny
107 6x05 21/Feb/2007 Sabes Gay, It's George's Fantasy Episode
108 6x06 28/Feb/2007 George Thinks Vic's Fiancée is Lion about Being a Cheetah
109 6x07 07/Mar/2007 George Helps Angie's Wha-Positive Self Image by Saying, "You 'Sta Loca Good"
110 6x08 14/Mar/2007 George's Grave Mistake Sends Him to a Funeral, Holmes
111 6x09 21/Mar/2007 George Joins the Neighborhood Wha-tcha and Raises the Vigil-ante
112 6x10 04/Apr/2007 George Is Maid to Be Ruth-Less
113 6x11 04/Apr/2007 George Is Lie-Able for Benny's Unhappiness
114 6x12 11/Apr/2007 George Uses His Vato Power to Save Dinero Que La
115 6x13 11/Apr/2007 George Rocks to the Max and Gets Diss-Band-ed
116 6x14 24/Apr/2007 George Gets Smoking Mad at Benny and Develops an Órale Fixation
117 6x15 24/Apr/2007 George Can't Let Sleeping Mexicans Lie
118 6x16 01/May/2007 George's Bogey-ous Relationship with Vic is Putt to the Test
119 6x17 08/May/2007 George Thinks Max's Future Is on the Line
120 6x18 08/May/2007 George Decides to Sta-Local Where It's Familia

« Season 1   Season 6 »