Login or register  

Get It Sold

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 03/Oct/2007 Selling a Condo Pronto! N/A
15 2x02 10/Oct/2007 Sabrina to the Rescue! N/A
16 2x03 17/Oct/2007 Where Are the Offers? N/A
17 2x04 24/Oct/2007 Colorado Bound N/A
18 2x05 07/Nov/2007 Going, Going, Gone? N/A
19 2x06 14/Nov/2007 Sabrina Saves the Day N/A
20 2x07 21/Nov/2007 Staging a Townhouse N/A
21 2x08 05/Dec/2007 Two Mortgages! N/A
22 2x09 12/Dec/2007 Ready to Move! N/A
23 2x10 19/Dec/2007 Clean It Up and Move It Out N/A
24 2x11 26/Dec/2007 FSBO Fizzles Out N/A
25 2x12 02/Jan/2008 Yard for the Kids N/A
26 2x13 09/Jan/2008 Back to the Beach 7

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Get It Sold guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade | How To/Do It Yourself | Housing/Building
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 18, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

Gillian Anderson Returns to 'Hannibal' as Series Regular

In the Season 2 finale of 'Hannibal', Dr. Lecter was seen escaping..