Login or register  

Get Out

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 2x01 07/Jun/2004 Los Angeles/Catalina N/A
19 2x02 14/Jun/2004 Los Angeles Perfect 10 N/A
20 2x03 21/Jun/2004 Palm Springs N/A
21 2x04 28/Jun/2004 Extreme Las Vegas N/A
22 2x05 05/Jul/2004 Las Vegas Showgirls N/A
23 2x06 12/Jul/2004 Lake Havasu N/A
24 2x07 19/Jul/2004 San Diego N/A
25 2x08 26/Jul/2004 Cabo San Lucas N/A
26 2x09 02/Aug/2004 San Jose del Cabo N/A
27 2x10 09/Aug/2004 Baja la Paz N/A
28 2x11 16/Aug/2004 Waikiki N/A
29 2x12 23/Aug/2004 North Shore N/A
30 2x13 30/Aug/2004 Maui N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Get Out guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Educational | Lifestyle | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: AXStv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2003
Ended: May 10, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..