Login or register  

Get Real (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Sep/1999 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 15/Sep/1999 Sexual Healing N/A
3 1x03 22/Sep/1999 Passages N/A
4 1x04 29/Sep/1999 Stay N/A
5 1x05 20/Oct/1999 Anatomy of a Rumor N/A
6 1x06 27/Oct/1999 Performance Anxiety N/A
7 1x07 03/Nov/1999 Prey N/A
8 1x08 10/Nov/1999 Big Numbers N/A
9 1x09 15/Dec/1999 Crime and Punishment N/A
10 1x10 22/Dec/1999 Denial N/A
11 1x11 12/Jan/2000 Choices N/A
12 1x12 19/Jan/2000 Absolution N/A
13 1x13 26/Jan/2000 Falling from Grace N/A
14 1x14 02/Feb/2000 Tough Love N/A
15 1x15 08/Mar/2000 Waiting N/A
16 1x16 15/Mar/2000 Saved N/A
17 1x17 22/Mar/2000 The Distance N/A
18 1x18 29/Mar/2000 Guilt N/A
19 1x19 05/Apr/2000 Support System N/A
20 1x20 12/Apr/2000 History Lesson N/A
21 1x21 Unaired Tested N/A
22 1x22 Unaired The Last Weekend N/A

Warning: Get Real (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1999
Ended: April 12, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor