Login or register  

Get Smart (1965)

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
113 5x01 26/Sep/1969 Pheasant Under Glass N/A
114 5x02 03/Oct/1969 Ironhand N/A
115 5x03 10/Oct/1969 Valerie of the Dolls N/A
116 5x04 17/Oct/1969 Widow Often Annie N/A
117 5x05 24/Oct/1969 The Treasure of C. Errol Madre N/A
118 5x06 31/Oct/1969 Smart Fell on Alabama N/A
119 5x07 07/Nov/1969 And Baby Makes Four (1) N/A
120 5x08 14/Nov/1969 And Baby Makes Four (2) N/A
121 5x09 21/Nov/1969 Physician: Impossible N/A
122 5x10 28/Nov/1969 The Apes of Wrath N/A
123 5x11 05/Dec/1969 Age Before Duty N/A
124 5x12 12/Dec/1969 Is This Trip Necessary? N/A
125 5x13 19/Dec/1969 Ice Station Siegfried N/A
126 5x14 02/Jan/1970 Moonlighting Becomes You N/A
127 5x15 09/Jan/1970 House of Wax (1) N/A
128 5x16 16/Jan/1970 House of Wax (2) N/A
129 5x17 23/Jan/1970 Rebecca of Funny-Folk Farm N/A
130 5x18 30/Jan/1970 The Mess of Adrian Listenger N/A
131 5x19 06/Feb/1970 Witness for the Execution N/A
132 5x20 13/Feb/1970 How Green Was My Valet N/A
133 5x21 20/Feb/1970 And Only Two Ninety-Nine N/A
134 5x22 27/Feb/1970 Smartucus N/A
135 5x23 24/Apr/1970 What's It All About, Algie? N/A
136 5x24 01/May/1970 Hello, Columbus - Goodbye, America N/A
137 5x25 08/May/1970 Do I Hear a Vaults? N/A
138 5x26 15/May/1970 I Am Curiously Yellow N/A

26/Feb/1989Get Smart, Again!N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Get Smart (1965) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Spy/Espionage
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1965
Ended: September 11, 1970
This guide is currently edited by:
CommanderBalok (Challenge)