Ghost Adventures

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
18 03x01 06/Nov/2009 Pennhurst State School
19 03x02 13/Nov/2009 Poveglia Island
21 03x04 27/Nov/2009 Remington Arms Factory
22 03x05 04/Dec/2009 Old Washoe Club and Chollar Mine
23 03x06 11/Dec/2009 Linda Vista Hospital
24 03x07 18/Dec/2009 Execution Rocks Lighthouse
25 03x08 01/Jan/2010 Prospect Place
26 03x09 08/Jan/2010 Clovis Wolfe Manor

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 06/Nov/2009 Post Mortem:The Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum
S03 - #2 15/Jan/2010 Ghost Adventures Live: The Cutdown - The Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum
S03 - #3 22/Jan/2010 Poveglia Island Special
S03 - #4 30/Oct/2009 Ghost Adventures Live: The Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Horror/Supernatural, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 2008
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor