Login or register  

Ghost Adventures

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
5 1x05   14/Nov/2008 Sloss Furnaces 0 N/A
6 1x06   21/Nov/2008 Abandoned Psychiatric Hospital 0 N/A

 Season 4
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
32 4x06   22/Oct/2010 Hill View Manor 0 5

 Season 5
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
60 5x08   02/Dec/2011 Rocky Point Manor 0 3.5
62 5x10   16/Dec/2011 Old Charleston Jail 0 5

Warning: Ghost Adventures guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Horror/Supernatural
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Masters of Sex star Lizzy Caplan nominated for Emmy; Masters of Sex Fact or Fiction?

The 2014 Emmy nominations were announced yesterday..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..