Login or register  

Ghost Stories (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Sep/1997 Back Ward N/A
2 1x02 27/Sep/1997 Last Flight Out N/A
3 1x03 04/Oct/1997 Step Sister N/A
4 1x04 04/Oct/1997 You'll Always Be Mine N/A
5 1x05 11/Oct/1997 Wake in Fear N/A
6 1x06 11/Oct/1997 Blood Money N/A
7 1x07 20/Oct/1997 Landscape of Lost Dreams N/A
8 1x08 20/Oct/1997 Cold in the Grave N/A
9 1x09 25/Oct/1997 Personal Demons N/A
10 1x10 25/Oct/1997 Cloistered N/A
11 1x11 01/Nov/1997 All Night Diner N/A
12 1x12 01/Nov/1997 Beware the Muse N/A
13 1x13 08/Nov/1997 Blazes N/A
14 1x14 10/Nov/1997 Cold Dark Space N/A
15 1x15 15/Nov/1997 Green-Eyed Monster N/A
16 1x16 15/Nov/1997 Sara's Friends N/A
17 1x17 22/Nov/1997 Beat the Reaper N/A
18 1x18 17/Jan/1998 Conscience N/A
19 1x19 17/Jan/1998 Sleep No More N/A
20 1x20 24/Jan/1998 Point Hope N/A
21 1x21 24/Jan/1998 The Stainless Blade N/A
22 1x22 31/Jan/1998 The State of Grace N/A
23 1x23 31/Jan/1998 Fatal Distraction N/A
24 1x24 07/Feb/1998 The New Nanny N/A
25 1x25 07/Feb/1998 Heartsick N/A
26 1x26 14/Feb/1998 At Death's Door N/A
27 1x27 14/Feb/1998 Underground N/A
28 1x28 21/Feb/1998 It's Only a Movie N/A
29 1x29 21/Feb/1998 Consumers N/A
30 1x30 28/Feb/1998 From the Ashes N/A
31 1x31 28/Feb/1998 The Scream House N/A
32 1x32 25/Apr/1998 You'll Wake the Dead N/A
33 1x33 25/Apr/1998 Resting Place N/A
34 1x34 02/May/1998 The Inheritance N/A
35 1x35 02/May/1998 Mirror, Mirror N/A
36 1x36 09/May/1998 The House That Spilled Tears N/A
37 1x37 09/May/1998 Winner Takes All N/A
38 1x38 16/May/1998 Cabin Fever N/A
39 1x39 16/May/1998 Bless Me Father N/A
40 1x40 25/May/1998 Erased N/A
41 1x41 25/May/1998 Going Down N/A
42 1x42 30/May/1998 Denial N/A
43 1x43 30/May/1998 Parting Shot N/A
44 1x44 06/Jun/1998 I Heard You Call My Name N/A

Warning: Ghost Stories (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1997
Ended: June, 1998
This guide is currently edited by:
msd85 (Challenge)