Login or register

Ghost Stories (US 2009)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Oct/2009 Trans-Allegheny
2 1x02 16/Oct/2009 Boise Theater

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor