Login or register  

Giada At Home

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
47 2x01 17/Oct/2009 Bowling Night N/A
48 2x02 24/Oct/2009 Sugar Rush N/A
49 2x03 31/Oct/2009 Todd's Midwestern Favorites N/A
50 2x04 14/Nov/2009 Thanksgiving N/A
51 2x05 28/Nov/2009 Housewarming N/A
52 2x06 05/Dec/2009 Christmas N/A
53 2x07 26/Dec/2009 Body and Soul N/A
54 2x08 02/Jan/2010 Light and Delicious N/A
55 2x09 09/Jan/2010 Smoke in the House N/A
56 2x10 23/Jan/2010 Jade's First Birthday N/A
57 2x11 30/Jan/2010 Football Weekend N/A
58 2x12 13/Feb/2010 Giada's Sunset Brunch N/A
59 2x13 20/Feb/2010 Northern Italian N/A
60 2x14 27/Feb/2010 Comfort Food N/A
61 2x15 06/Mar/2010 Play Date N/A
62 2x16 13/Mar/2010 Basic Italian N/A
63 2x17 20/Mar/2010 Aloha L.A. N/A
64 2x18 27/Mar/2010 When Life Gives You Lemons N/A
65 2x19 03/Apr/2010 Picnic At The Getty N/A
66 2x20 10/Apr/2010 Pizza Party N/A
67 2x21 01/May/2010 Lunch With Raffy N/A
68 2x22 15/May/2010 Todd Loves Thai N/A
69 2x23 29/May/2010 Walk For Life N/A
70 2x24 05/Jun/2010 Tex Mex BBQ N/A
71 2x25 12/Jun/2010 Giada's Restaurant Favorites N/A
72 2x26 10/Jul/2010 Let Them Eat Cake N/A
73 2x27 17/Jul/2010 Paint And Party N/A
74 2x28 24/Jul/2010 De Laurentiis Family Dinner N/A
75 2x29 31/Jul/2010 Totally Fried N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Giada At Home guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 2008
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor