Login or register

Giada At Home

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Oct/2008 Rock the Block N/A
2 1x02 25/Oct/2008 Tricks or Treats N/A
3 1x03 01/Nov/2008 Remembering Rome N/A
4 1x04 08/Nov/2008 Garden Party N/A
5 1x05 15/Nov/2008 Food and Fashion N/A
6 1x06 17/Nov/2008 A Family Thanksgiving N/A
7 1x07 22/Nov/2008 California BBQ N/A
8 1x08 29/Nov/2008 Lobster Bake N/A
9 1x09 06/Dec/2008 Secret Santa N/A
10 1x10 13/Dec/2008 Breakfast for Dinner N/A
11 1x11 20/Dec/2008 Recipe Sharing N/A
12 1x12 27/Dec/2008 A Day of Indulgence N/A
13 1x13 03/Jan/2009 California Light and Healthy N/A
14 1x14 10/Jan/2009 Moroccan Magic N/A
15 1x15 17/Jan/2009 California Sushi N/A
16 1x16 31/Jan/2009 Polo Brunch N/A
17 1x17 07/Feb/2009 Table for Two N/A
18 1x18 14/Feb/2009 We'll Always Have Paris N/A
19 1x19 07/Mar/2009 Bridal Shower N/A
20 1x20 14/Mar/2009 Happy Trails N/A
21 1x21 21/Mar/2009 Art House N/A
22 1x22 28/Mar/2009 Picnic in the Park N/A
23 1x23 04/Apr/2009 Spring Fling N/A
24 1x24 11/Apr/2009 Lazy Day Lunch N/A
25 1x25 18/Apr/2009 Cocktails with Couples N/A
26 1x26 25/Apr/2009 Pasta Party N/A
27 1x27 02/May/2009 Mother's Day Brunch N/A
28 1x28 09/May/2009 Food and Fun N/A
29 1x29 23/May/2009 Many Thanks N/A
30 1x30 30/May/2009 Last Minute Me N/A
31 1x31 06/Jun/2009 Around the World N/A
32 1x32 13/Jun/2009 Father's Day Party N/A
33 1x33 20/Jun/2009 Record Release N/A
34 1x34 27/Jun/2009 More Cheese Please N/A
35 1x35 04/Jul/2009 Beach Volleyball N/A
36 1x36 11/Jul/2009 Road Trip Picnic N/A
37 1x37 18/Jul/2009 Surf's Up N/A
38 1x38 25/Jul/2009 Welcome Home N/A
39 1x39 01/Aug/2009 Busy Day Menu N/A
40 1x40 08/Aug/2009 Sweet Treats N/A
41 1x41 15/Aug/2009 Small Bites N/A
42 1x42 22/Aug/2009 Dig in for a Cause N/A
43 1x43 29/Aug/2009 Special Delivery N/A
44 1x44 12/Sep/2009 Makeover N/A
45 1x45 19/Sep/2009 More For Less N/A
46 1x46 07/Nov/2009 Giada's Kidz Kitchen N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
47 2x01 17/Oct/2009 Bowling Night N/A
48 2x02 24/Oct/2009 Sugar Rush N/A
49 2x03 31/Oct/2009 Todd's Midwestern Favorites N/A
50 2x04 14/Nov/2009 Thanksgiving N/A
51 2x05 28/Nov/2009 Housewarming N/A
52 2x06 05/Dec/2009 Christmas N/A
53 2x07 26/Dec/2009 Body and Soul N/A
54 2x08 02/Jan/2010 Light and Delicious N/A
55 2x09 09/Jan/2010 Smoke in the House N/A
56 2x10 23/Jan/2010 Jade's First Birthday N/A
57 2x11 30/Jan/2010 Football Weekend N/A
58 2x12 13/Feb/2010 Giada's Sunset Brunch N/A
59 2x13 20/Feb/2010 Northern Italian N/A
60 2x14 27/Feb/2010 Comfort Food N/A
61 2x15 06/Mar/2010 Play Date N/A
62 2x16 13/Mar/2010 Basic Italian N/A
63 2x17 20/Mar/2010 Aloha L.A. N/A
64 2x18 27/Mar/2010 When Life Gives You Lemons N/A
65 2x19 03/Apr/2010 Picnic At The Getty N/A
66 2x20 10/Apr/2010 Pizza Party N/A
67 2x21 01/May/2010 Lunch With Raffy N/A
68 2x22 15/May/2010 Todd Loves Thai N/A
69 2x23 29/May/2010 Walk For Life N/A
70 2x24 05/Jun/2010 Tex Mex BBQ N/A
71 2x25 12/Jun/2010 Giada's Restaurant Favorites N/A
72 2x26 10/Jul/2010 Let Them Eat Cake N/A
73 2x27 17/Jul/2010 Paint And Party N/A
74 2x28 24/Jul/2010 De Laurentiis Family Dinner N/A
75 2x29 31/Jul/2010 Totally Fried N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
50 4x26 Unknown Italian Food Tour N/A

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 01:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Sets May Dates for 'Rosemary's Baby' Miniseries

    Having been in the incubator for some time now, NBC has finally..

WATCH: ‘Salem’s Full Trailer Showcases Witches, Blood and Darkness

    Heathens, witches, and Puritans! Oh my! WGN America’s first..

'Mad Men' Final Season Premieres to Lowest Ratings Since 2008

    After months of hype, last night saw the (presumably) highly..