Login or register  

Gilmore Girls

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
132 7x01 26/Sep/2006 The Long Morrow 9
133 7x02 03/Oct/2006 That's What You Get, Folks, For Makin' Whoopee 8.8
134 7x03 10/Oct/2006 Lorelai's First Cotillion 9
135 7x04 17/Oct/2006 'S Wonderful, 'S Marvelous 9.7
136 7x05 24/Oct/2006 The Great Stink 9.5
137 7x06 07/Nov/2006 Go, Bulldogs! 9.2
138 7x07 14/Nov/2006 French Twist 9.6
139 7x08 21/Nov/2006 Introducing Lorelai Planetarium 8.6
140 7x09 28/Nov/2006 Knit, People, Knit! 8.6
141 7x10 05/Dec/2006 Merry Fisticuffs 9.2
142 7x11 23/Jan/2007 Santa's Secret Stuff 9.3
143 7x12 30/Jan/2007 To Whom It May Concern 9.5
144 7x13 06/Feb/2007 I'd Rather Be In Philadelphia 9.5
145 7x14 13/Feb/2007 Farewell, My Pet 9.5
146 7x15 20/Feb/2007 I'm a Kayak, Hear Me Roar 9.5
147 7x16 27/Feb/2007 Will You Be My Lorelai Gilmore? 9.5
148 7x17 06/Mar/2007 Gilmore Girls Only 9.3
149 7x18 17/Apr/2007 Hay Bale Maze 9.5
150 7x19 24/Apr/2007 It's Just Like Riding a Bike 9.6
151 7x20 01/May/2007 Lorelai? Lorelai? 9
152 7x21 08/May/2007 Unto The Breach 9.4
153 7x22 15/May/2007 Bon Voyage 9.4

« Season 6    
Warning: Gilmore Girls guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2000
Ended: May 15, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: ‘Friends’ Stars Reunite In ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live' Skit

  If you were a fan of ‘Friends,’ (and let’s be serious, who..

Joan Rivers Hospitalized, In Critical Condition

    Comedian Joan Rivers has been hospitalized after complications arose during..

Mel B Talks About Joining 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Hailing from the world’s best selling female girl group of all time..