Girl Code

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 23/Apr/2013 Crushes; Boobs; Roommates & Drinking
02 01x02 30/Apr/2013 Dancing; Snooping; Waxing & Going to the Bathroom
03 01x03 07/May/2013 Makeup; Being Gassy; Driving & Being Slutty
04 01x04 14/May/2013 Girls' Night Out; Sexting; Breaking Up, Gynecologist
06 01x06 19/May/2013 Frenemies; Bad Boys; Dreams; Working Out
07 01x07 19/May/2013 First Dates; Time Of The Month; Girl Fights; Friend Zone
08 01x08 19/May/2013 Dieting; Vacation; Being Needy; Watching Sports
10 01x10 21/May/2013 Ex-Boyfriends; Gossip; STDs; Hosting A Party
11 01x11 21/May/2013 Hair; Cheating; Compliments; Penises
12 01x12 28/May/2013 Experimenting; Playing Sports; Dads
13 01x13 28/May/2013 Getting Dumped; Being Classy; Working; Jealousy
14 01x14 04/Jun/2013 Contraception; Whipped; Canceling; Plastic Surgery
15 01x15 04/Jun/2013 Pregnancy Scares; Mean Girls; Sleepovers; Online Dating
16 01x16 18/Jun/2013 Compliments; Shopping; Set-Ups; Hair
17 01x17 18/Jun/2013 PDA; Style; Smoking; Calling Dibs
18 01x18 07/Jul/2013 Porn; Set-Ups; Underwear; Social Climbing
20 01x20 07/Jul/2013 Morning After; Boyfriend's Friends; Flirting; Decorating
21 01x21 07/Jul/2013 Rebounding; Cooking; Meeting The Parents; Bridesmaids

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 08/Jul/2013 Special #1
S01 - #2 09/Jul/2013 Special #2
S01 - #3 11/Jul/2013 Special #4

  Season 2 »
Network: MTV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Sex, Comedy, Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 23, 2013
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor