Login or register  

Girl Code

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 2x01 30/Oct/2013 Halloween, Picking & Popping, Virginity 8
23 2x02 06/Nov/2013 Vaginas, Texting, Apologizing 7
24 2x03 13/Nov/2013 T-Blocking, Wine, Sweating 7
25 2x04 20/Nov/2013 Getting Engaged, Pets, Insecurity 8
26 2x05 27/Nov/2013 Guys That Are Taken, Gaining Weight, Karaoke 7
27 2x06 04/Dec/2013 Erections; going through puberty; religion; tactfully giving a friend a makeover; signs that a guy is interested 7
28 2x07 11/Dec/2013 Boyfriends' exes; astrology; babies; wet hair; inability to move on from a bad relationship 8
29 2x08 18/Dec/2013 What a purse says about you, having a boyfriend, worrying about missing out N/A
30 2x09 01/Jan/2014 Women who like women; crying; storytelling; jealous girlfriends; gossips 8
31 2x10 01/Jan/2014 Touching lips; being scared; snacking; tanning 7
32 2x11 14/Jan/2014 One Night Stands; Sisters; Being Nerdy N/A
33 2x12 14/Jan/2014 Falling in Love; Nails; Being Creepy N/A
34 2x13 02/Feb/2014 Picking Up Guys, Getting Old, Sleeping N/A
35 2x14 17/Feb/2014 The 'Girl Code' ladies dish on shoes N/A
36 2x15 23/Mar/2014 Turning 21; Your Friends' Boyfriends; Clothing N/A
37 2x16 23/Mar/2014 DTR Talk; Being Sick; Hating N/A
38 2x17 06/Apr/2014 Anniversaries, Walking, Being Embarrassed N/A
39 2x18 06/Apr/2014 Birthdays, Bad Habits, Getting Back Out There N/A
40 2x19 20/Apr/2014 New Relationships; Getting Dressed; Brothers N/A
41 2x20 20/Apr/2014 Wingwomen; Friends; Being Alone N/A

S02 - #131/Dec/2013New Year’s Code8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Girl Code guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Sex | Comedy | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 23, 2013
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor