Login or register  

Girl Code

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Apr/2013 Pilot 7
2 1x02 30/Apr/2013 Dancing, Snooping, Waxing & Going to the Bathroom 7
3 1x03 07/May/2013 Makeup, Being Gassy, Driving & Being Slutty 8
4 1x04 14/May/2013 Girls' Night Out, Sexting, Breaking Up, Gynecologist 8
5 1x05 14/May/2013 Social Networking, Friends With Benefits, Lying & Masturbation 7
6 1x06 19/May/2013 Frenemies; bad boys; dreams; exercising; Nicole deals with a close talker. 7
7 1x07 19/May/2013 First dates; menstruation; fights amongst girls; friend zone; Alesha is embarrassed in front of an attractive man. 7
8 1x08 19/May/2013 Dieting; vacations; neediness; watching sports. 7
9 1x09 19/May/2013 Foreplay; shopping; feeling unattractive; guy friends; Nessa is jealous of her boyfriend's female friend. 8
10 1x10 21/May/2013 Ex-boyfriends; gossip; sexually transmitted diseases; hosting a party; dealing with an old hook-up at a bar. 8
11 1x11 21/May/2013 Hair; cheating; compliments; the male member; an attractive trainer at the gym. 8
12 1x12 28/May/2013 Experimenting, Playing Sports, Dads 8
13 1x13 28/May/2013 Getting Dumped, Being Classy, Working, Jealousy 8
14 1x14 04/Jun/2013 Contraception, Whipped, Canceling, Plastic Surgery 8
15 1x15 04/Jun/2013 Pregnancy Scares, Mean Girls, Sleepovers, Online Dating 8
16 1x16 18/Jun/2013 Compliments, Shopping, Set-Ups, Hair 7
17 1x17 18/Jun/2013 PDA, Style, Smoking, Calling Dibs 7
18 1x18 07/Jul/2013 Porn, Set-Ups, Underwear, Social Climbing N/A
19 1x19 07/Jul/2013 Taking a Break, Strip Clubs, Moms, Sororities N/A
20 1x20 07/Jul/2013 Morning After, Boyfriends Friends, Flirting, Decorating N/A
21 1x21 07/Jul/2013 Rebounding, Cooking, Meeting the Parents, Bridesmaids N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 2x01 30/Oct/2013 Halloween, Picking & Popping, Virginity 8
23 2x02 06/Nov/2013 Vaginas, Texting, Apologizing 7
24 2x03 13/Nov/2013 T-Blocking, Wine, Sweating 7
25 2x04 20/Nov/2013 Getting Engaged, Pets, Insecurity 8
26 2x05 27/Nov/2013 Guys That Are Taken, Gaining Weight, Karaoke 7
27 2x06 04/Dec/2013 Erections; going through puberty; religion; tactfully giving a friend a makeover; signs that a guy is interested 7
28 2x07 11/Dec/2013 Boyfriends' exes; astrology; babies; wet hair; inability to move on from a bad relationship 8
29 2x08 18/Dec/2013 What a purse says about you, having a boyfriend, worrying about missing out N/A
30 2x09 01/Jan/2014 Women who like women; crying; storytelling; jealous girlfriends; gossips 8
31 2x10 01/Jan/2014 Touching lips; being scared; snacking; tanning 7
32 2x11 14/Jan/2014 One Night Stands; Sisters; Being Nerdy N/A
33 2x12 14/Jan/2014 Falling in Love; Nails; Being Creepy N/A
34 2x13 02/Feb/2014 Picking Up Guys, Getting Old, Sleeping N/A
35 2x14 17/Feb/2014 The 'Girl Code' ladies dish on shoes N/A
36 2x15 23/Mar/2014 Turning 21; Your Friends' Boyfriends; Clothing N/A
37 2x16 23/Mar/2014 DTR Talk; Being Sick; Hating N/A
38 2x17 06/Apr/2014 Anniversaries, Walking, Being Embarrassed N/A
39 2x18 06/Apr/2014 Birthdays, Bad Habits, Getting Back Out There N/A
40 2x19 20/Apr/2014 New Relationships; Getting Dressed; Brothers N/A
41 2x20 20/Apr/2014 Wingwomen; Friends; Being Alone N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
42 3x01 07/Sep/2014 Back To School N/A

S01 - #108/Jul/2013Special #1N/A
S01 - #209/Jul/2013Special #2N/A
S01 - #310/Jul/2013Special #3N/A
S01 - #411/Jul/2013Special #4N/A
S02 - #531/Dec/2013New Year’s Code8

    Season 3 »
Warning: Girl Code guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Porn | Comedy | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 23, 2013
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv announce cast of Martin Clune's Arthur & George

Martin Clunes plays the celebrated novelist and physician Sir Arthur Conan..

'Fashion Police' Searches for Joan Rivers' Replacement

  After the death of television icon Joan Rivers, her daughter..

BBC Two Explores The Modern Family In A New Observational Documentary Series, 'The Kitchen'

BBC Two will explore the life of the..