Login or register  


« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
160 8x01 01/Oct/2007 Range of Emotions N/A
161 8x02 08/Oct/2007 Baghdad, My Bad N/A
162 8x03 15/Oct/2007 Where Did Lynn-digo? N/A
163 8x04 22/Oct/2007 Losing It N/A
164 8x05 29/Oct/2007 Good Grief N/A
165 8x06 05/Nov/2007 Spree to Be Free 1
166 8x07 12/Nov/2007 Snap Back N/A
167 8x08 19/Nov/2007 Save The Last Dance 8
168 8x09 26/Nov/2007 R-E-S-P-E-C-T, Find Out What It Means To William" N/A
169 8x10 10/Dec/2007 Deck the Halls With Bags and Folly N/A
170 8x11 04/Feb/2008 Adapt to Adopt N/A
171 8x12 11/Feb/2008 What's Black-A-Lackin'? N/A
172 8x13 11/Feb/2008 Stand and Deliver N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Girlfriends guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 2000
Ended: February 11, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..