Login or register

Girls Who Like Boys Who Like Boys

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 18/Nov/2011 Naughty or Nice?
10 2x02 18/Nov/2011 Let's Get This Party Started
11 2x03 25/Nov/2011 Too Heavy, Too Hard, Too Fast
12 2x04 02/Dec/2011 Dealing With Some Demons
13 2x05 09/Dec/2011 The Sex Video (Nashville)
14 2x06 16/Dec/2011 He Sucks Me In (Nashville)
15 2x07 23/Dec/2011 Clean, Sexy & Classy
16 2x08 30/Dec/2011 Train Wreck
17 2x09 06/Jan/2012 Get Out of My House
18 2x10 13/Jan/2012 A Dirty Word
19 2x11 20/Jan/2012 Crash & Burn
20 2x12 27/Jan/2012 Intervention

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 07, 2010
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor