Login or register  

Giuliana & Bill

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 03/Jan/2010 Knocked Up? N/A
12 2x02 10/Jan/2010 Operation Ovulation 8
13 2x03 17/Jan/2010 Family Matters 8
14 2x04 24/Jan/2010 Child's Play 7
15 2x05 14/Feb/2010 Couple's Retreat 7
16 2x06 21/Feb/2010 Made in Hong King 8
17 2x07 28/Feb/2010 Make Room for Giuliana 7
18 2x08 14/Mar/2010 Maybe… Baby? 8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Giuliana & Bill guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Romance/Dating
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 05, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview: Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock..

BREAKING: Huge 'EastEnders' Twist

Massive spoiler alert for fans of BBC One soap 'EastEnders'. In the closing moments of..

‘Covert Affairs’ Star Piper Perabo and Director Stephen Kay Wed

    After almost a year-long engagement, which is ages in this..