Giuliana & Bill

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
39 05x01 03/Apr/2012 The Battle Begins
40 05x02 10/Apr/2012 The Booby Trap
41 05x03 17/Apr/2012 Baby Mama?
43 05x05 24/Apr/2012 Baby Dreams
44 05x06 01/May/2012 Back With A Bounce
45 05x07 08/May/2012 New House Hunters
46 05x08 15/May/2012 48 Hour Hustle
47 05x09 22/May/2012 Mama Depandi's Big Night
48 05x10 29/May/2012 What Happens in Cabo...
49 05x11 05/Jun/2012 Boy or Girl?
50 05x11 02/Oct/2012 The Countdown Begins
52 05x13 16/Oct/2012 Babies Hate Me!
53 05x14 23/Oct/2012 How to Be a Sexy Mom
54 05x15 30/Oct/2012 Who's Your Nanny?
57 05x18 27/Nov/2012 Duke of Hazzard
58 05x19 04/Dec/2012 Daddy Duty
59 05x20 11/Dec/2012 Holy Baby!

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S05 - #1 24/Apr/2012 Giuliana & Bill 500
S05 - #2 12/Jun/2012 Marriage Rules

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy, Family, Romance/Dating
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 05, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor