Giuliana & Bill

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Aug/2009 Home Sweet Home
2 1x02 12/Aug/2009 Suburbs or the City
3 1x03 19/Aug/2009 An Italian Homecoming
4 1x04 26/Aug/2009 Jet Set Jitters
5 1x05 02/Sep/2009 Giuliana's Night Out
6 1x06 09/Sep/2009 California Dreamin'
7 1x07 16/Sep/2009 Cooking Up Trouble
8 1x08 23/Sep/2009 Surprise
9 1x09 30/Sep/2009 The Detox Retreat
10 1x10 07/Oct/2009 I Do, Take Two

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 03/Jan/2010 Knocked Up?
12 2x02 10/Jan/2010 Operation Ovulation
13 2x03 17/Jan/2010 Family Matters
14 2x04 24/Jan/2010 Child's Play
15 2x05 14/Feb/2010 Couple's Retreat
16 2x06 21/Feb/2010 Made in Hong King
17 2x07 28/Feb/2010 Make Room for Giuliana
18 2x08 14/Mar/2010 Maybe… Baby?

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 11/Oct/2010 Baby Steps Premiere Version
20 3x02 18/Oct/2010 Honey, Where's Home?
21 3x03 25/Oct/2010 A Heartbreaking Loss
22 3x04 01/Nov/2010 Picking Up the Pieces
23 3x05 08/Nov/2010 Roadtrip
24 3x06 22/Nov/2010 Viva La Mancation
25 3x07 29/Nov/2010 The Model Aunt
26 3x08 06/Dec/2010 Mamma Mia!
27 3x09 13/Dec/2010 Party Under Pressure
28 3x10 20/Dec/2010 Last Chance

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 4x01 18/Jul/2011 The Year of Fun Premiere Version
30 4x02 25/Jul/2011 Rancics Go Royal
31 4x03 01/Aug/2011 The DePandi Moving Company
32 4x04 08/Aug/2011 Food Fight
33 4x05 15/Aug/2011 Where to Next, Bill?
34 4x06 22/Aug/2011 The Big 4-0
35 4x07 29/Aug/2011 It's Bill's Party and He'll Cry if He Wants To
36 4x08 12/Sep/2011 All in the Familia
37 4x09 19/Sep/2011 It's Complicated
38 4x10 26/Sep/2011 A New Addition to the Family

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 5x01 03/Apr/2012 The Battle Begins
40 5x02 10/Apr/2012 The Booby Trap
41 5x03 17/Apr/2012 Baby Mama?
42 5x04 24/Apr/2012 Surgery Day
43 5x05 24/Apr/2012 Baby Dreams
44 5x06 01/May/2012 Back With A Bounce
45 5x07 08/May/2012 New House Hunters
46 5x08 15/May/2012 48 Hour Hustle
47 5x09 22/May/2012 Mama Depandi's Big Night
48 5x10 29/May/2012 What Happens in Cabo...
49 5x11 05/Jun/2012 Boy or Girl?
50 5x11 02/Oct/2012 The Countdown Begins
51 5x12 09/Oct/2012 50th Episode: We're Having a…
52 5x13 16/Oct/2012 Babies Hate Me!
53 5x14 23/Oct/2012 How to Be a Sexy Mom
54 5x15 30/Oct/2012 Who's Your Nanny?
55 5x16 13/Nov/2012 She's Having a Baby
56 5x17 20/Nov/2012 Meet the Duke!
57 5x18 27/Nov/2012 Duke of Hazzard
58 5x19 04/Dec/2012 Daddy Duty
59 5x20 11/Dec/2012 Holy Baby!

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
60 6x01 16/Jul/2013 Baby Hogs
61 6x02 23/Jul/2013 Duke's Nanny & Pedi
62 6x03 30/Jul/2013 G-String Surprise
63 6x04 06/Aug/2013 Duking It Out
64 6x05 13/Aug/2013 Baby On The Loose
65 6x06 20/Aug/2013 Is Nonna Getting Botox?
66 6x07 27/Aug/2013 G's First Mother's Day
67 6x08 03/Sep/2013 One Tough Tot
68 6x09 17/Sep/2013 Time for Baby No. 2
69 6x10 30/Mar/2014 Home Alone
70 6x11 08/Apr/2014 Day of the Duke
71 6x12 15/Apr/2014 Fifty Shades of G and B
72 6x13 22/Apr/2014 Up in the Air
73 6x14 29/Apr/2014 The Italian Job
74 6x15 06/May/2014 Rancic and Relaxation
75 6x16 13/May/2014 Saving Face
76 6x17 20/May/2014 Marathon Not a Sprint
77 6x18 27/May/2014 Couples' Retreat
78 6x19 03/Jun/2014 A Siblingf for Duke?

S05 - #124/Apr/2012Giuliana & Bill 5008
S05 - #212/Jun/2012Marriage Rules7
S06 - #309/Jul/2013Rancic RewindN/A
S06 - #410/Sep/2013Rancic Family VacationN/A

    Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Romance/Dating
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 05, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor