Glam Fairy

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 07/Oct/2012 Wedding Clashers
12 2x02 14/Oct/2012 Clash of the Fairies
13 2x03 21/Oct/2012 Even Fairies Get Fired
14 2x04 28/Oct/2012 Under the Glam Top
15 2x05 04/Nov/2012 Zombie Glam
16 2x06 11/Nov/2012 Better Safe Than Sharie
17 2x07 18/Nov/2012 Pride & Pregnant
18 2x08 02/Dec/2012 Birthrights and Wrongs
19 2x09 09/Dec/2012 Brides Revisited
20 2x10 16/Dec/2012 A Fairy Tale Wedding

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Esquire NETWORK ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor