Login or register


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/May/2009 Pilot
2 1x02 09/Sep/2009 Showmance
3 1x03 16/Sep/2009 Acafellas
4 1x04 23/Sep/2009 Preggers
5 1x05 30/Sep/2009 The Rhodes Not Taken
6 1x06 07/Oct/2009 Vitamin D
7 1x07 14/Oct/2009 Throwdown
8 1x08 21/Oct/2009 Mash-Up
9 1x09 11/Nov/2009 Wheels
10 1x10 18/Nov/2009 Ballad
11 1x11 25/Nov/2009 Hairography
12 1x12 02/Dec/2009 Mattress
13 1x13 09/Dec/2009 Sectionals
14 1x14 13/Apr/2010 Hell-O
15 1x15 20/Apr/2010 The Power of Madonna
16 1x16 27/Apr/2010 Home
17 1x17 04/May/2010 Bad Reputation
18 1x18 11/May/2010 Laryngitis
19 1x19 18/May/2010 Dream On
20 1x20 25/May/2010 Theatricality
21 1x21 01/Jun/2010 Funk
22 1x22 08/Jun/2010 Journey to Regionals

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 21/Sep/2010 Audition
24 2x02 28/Sep/2010 Britney/Brittany
25 2x03 05/Oct/2010 Grilled Cheesus
26 2x04 12/Oct/2010 Duets
27 2x05 26/Oct/2010 The Rocky Horror Glee Show
28 2x06 09/Nov/2010 Never Been Kissed
29 2x07 16/Nov/2010 The Substitute
30 2x08 23/Nov/2010 Furt
31 2x09 30/Nov/2010 Special Education
32 2x10 07/Dec/2010 A Very Glee Christmas
33 2x11 06/Feb/2011 The Sue Sylvester Shuffle
34 2x12 08/Feb/2011 Silly Love Songs
35 2x13 15/Feb/2011 Comeback
36 2x14 22/Feb/2011 Blame It on the Alcohol
37 2x15 08/Mar/2011 Sexy
38 2x16 15/Mar/2011 Original Song
39 2x17 19/Apr/2011 A Night of Neglect
40 2x18 26/Apr/2011 Born This Way
41 2x19 03/May/2011 Rumours
42 2x20 10/May/2011 Prom Queen
43 2x21 17/May/2011 Funeral
44 2x22 24/May/2011 New York

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 20/Sep/2011 The Purple Piano Project
46 3x02 27/Sep/2011 I am Unicorn
47 3x03 04/Oct/2011 Asian F
48 3x04 01/Nov/2011 Pot o' Gold
49 3x05 08/Nov/2011 The First Time
50 3x06 15/Nov/2011 Mash-Off
51 3x07 29/Nov/2011 I Kissed a Girl
52 3x08 06/Dec/2011 Hold On to Sixteen
53 3x09 13/Dec/2011 Extraordinary Merry Christmas
54 3x10 17/Jan/2012 Yes/No
55 3x11 31/Jan/2012 Michael
56 3x12 07/Feb/2012 The Spanish Teacher
57 3x13 14/Feb/2012 Heart
58 3x14 21/Feb/2012 On My Way
59 3x15 10/Apr/2012 Big Brother
60 3x16 17/Apr/2012 Saturday Night Glee-ver
61 3x17 24/Apr/2012 Dance with Somebody
62 3x18 01/May/2012 Choke
63 3x19 08/May/2012 Prom-asaurus
64 3x20 15/May/2012 Props
65 3x21 15/May/2012 Nationals
66 3x22 22/May/2012 Goodbye

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 4x01 13/Sep/2012 The New Rachel
68 4x02 20/Sep/2012 Britney 2.0
69 4x03 27/Sep/2012 Makeover
70 4x04 04/Oct/2012 The Break-Up
71 4x05 08/Nov/2012 The Role You Were Born to Play
72 4x06 15/Nov/2012 Glease
73 4x07 22/Nov/2012 Dynamic Duets
74 4x08 29/Nov/2012 Thanksgiving
75 4x09 06/Dec/2012 Swan Song
76 4x10 13/Dec/2012 Glee, Actually
77 4x11 24/Jan/2013 Sadie Hawkins
78 4x12 31/Jan/2013 Naked
79 4x13 07/Feb/2013 Diva
80 4x14 14/Feb/2013 I Do
81 4x15 07/Mar/2013 Girls (and Boys) on Film
82 4x16 14/Mar/2013 Feud
83 4x17 21/Mar/2013 Guilty Pleasures
84 4x18 11/Apr/2013 Shooting Star
85 4x19 18/Apr/2013 Sweet Dreams
86 4x20 25/Apr/2013 Lights Out
87 4x21 02/May/2013 Wonder-ful
88 4x22 09/May/2013 All or Nothing

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
89 5x01 26/Sep/2013 Love, Love, Love
90 5x02 03/Oct/2013 Tina in the Sky with Diamonds
91 5x03 10/Oct/2013 The Quarterback
92 5x04 07/Nov/2013 A Katy or A Gaga
93 5x05 14/Nov/2013 The End of Twerk
94 5x06 21/Nov/2013 Movin' Out
95 5x07 28/Nov/2013 Puppet Master
96 5x08 05/Dec/2013 Previously Unaired Christmas
97 5x09 25/Feb/2014 Frenemies
98 5x10 04/Mar/2014 Trio
99 5x11 11/Mar/2014 City of Angels
100 5x12 18/Mar/2014 100
101 5x13 25/Mar/2014 New Directions
102 5x14 01/Apr/2014 New New York
103 5x15 08/Apr/2014 Bash
104 5x16 15/Apr/2014 Tested
105 5x17 22/Apr/2014 Opening Night
106 5x18 29/Apr/2014 The Back-Up Plan
107 5x19 06/May/2014 Old Dog, New Tricks
108 5x20 13/May/2014 The Untitled Rachel Berry Project

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
109 6x01 09/Jan/2015 Loser Like Me
110 6x02 09/Jan/2015 Homecoming
111 6x03 16/Jan/2015 Jagged Little Tapestry
112 6x04 23/Jan/2015 The Hurt Locker, Part One
113 6x05 30/Jan/2015 The Hurt Locker, Part Two
114 6x06 06/Feb/2015 What the World Needs Now
115 6x07 13/Feb/2015 Transitioning
116 6x08 20/Feb/2015 A Wedding
117 6x09 27/Feb/2015 Child Star
118 6x10 06/Mar/2015 The Rise and Fall of Sue Sylvester
119 6x11 13/Mar/2015 We Built This Glee Club
120 6x12 20/Mar/2015 2009
121 6x13 20/Mar/2015 Dreams Come True

S01 - #102/Sep/2009Pilot: Director's Cut8.6

    Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Music
Status: Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 19, 2009
Ended: March 20, 2015
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor