Login or register  

Glenn Martin DDS

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 11/Jun/2010 Bust 'em Up 5.3
22 2x02 18/Jun/2010 Dog Show 4.5
23 2x03 02/Jul/2010 Footlooseball 5
24 2x04 09/Jul/2010 Jackie's Get-Witch-Quick Scheme 4.5
25 2x05 30/Jul/2010 Tooth Fairy 5
26 2x06 10/Sep/2010 Fashion Show 4.5
27 2x07 17/Sep/2010 Step-Brother 4.5
28 2x08 15/Oct/2010 Life Swap 5
29 2x09 03/Dec/2010 A Very Martin Christmas 9
30 2x10 20/Dec/2010 Courtney's Pony 8
31 2x11 21/Dec/2010 Dad News Bears 8
32 2x12 22/Dec/2010 Volunteers 8
33 2x13 23/Dec/2010 Camp (1) 7.5
34 2x14 23/Dec/2010 Camp (2) N/A
35 2x15 04/Feb/2011 Glennhog Day N/A
36 2x16 18/Feb/2011 Glenn and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance N/A
37 2x17 11/Jul/2011 Windfall N/A
38 2x18 08/Aug/2011 Videogame Wizard N/A
39 2x19 22/Aug/2011 Date With Destiny N/A
40 2x20 07/Nov/2011 H*E*I*S*T N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Glenn Martin DDS guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Stop-Motion | Comedy | Family | Medical
Status: Ended
Network: nick@nite ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 17, 2009
Ended: November 07, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

American Horror Story: Freak Show Release Character Profiles/Images

FOX International have released a number of character images..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

Downton Abbey - Penelope Wilton Interview

  Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..