Go On

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Aug/2012 Pilot
02 01x02 11/Sep/2012 He Got Game, She Got Cats
03 01x03 18/Sep/2012 There's No "Ryan" In Team
04 01x04 25/Sep/2012 Bench-Clearing Brawl
05 01x05 02/Oct/2012 Do You Believe In Ghosts...Yes!
06 01x06 09/Oct/2012 Big League Chew
07 01x07 23/Oct/2012 Any Given Birthday
09 01x09 20/Nov/2012 Dinner Takes All
10 01x10 27/Nov/2012 Back, Back, Back... It's Gone!
11 01x11 04/Dec/2012 The World Ain't Over 'Til It's Over
12 01x12 08/Jan/2013 Win at all Costas
13 01x13 15/Jan/2013 Gooooaaaallll Doll!
14 01x14 22/Jan/2013 Comeback Player of the Year
15 01x15 29/Jan/2013 Pass Interference
16 01x16 19/Feb/2013 Go Deep
17 01x17 26/Feb/2013 Ring And A Miss
18 01x18 05/Mar/2013 Double Down
19 01x19 19/Mar/2013 Go For The Gold Watch
20 01x20 26/Mar/2013 Matchup Problems
21 01x21 04/Apr/2013 Fast Breakup
22 01x22 11/Apr/2013 Urn-Ed Run

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 08, 2012
Ended: April 11, 2013
Episodes Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor