Login or register

Gold Rush

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Dec/2010 No Guts, No Glory
2 1x02 10/Dec/2010 Gold, Guns, and Bears
3 1x03 17/Dec/2010 Running Dirt
4 1x04 07/Jan/2011 The Ultimate Price
5 1x05 14/Jan/2011 The Pain Barrier
6 1x06 21/Jan/2011 Gold Fever
7 1x07 28/Jan/2011 Going For Broke
8 1x08 04/Feb/2011 Bad Blood
9 1x09 11/Feb/2011 Bedrock or Bust
10 1x10 18/Feb/2011 Never Say Die

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 28/Oct/2011 Twist of Fate
12 2x02 04/Nov/2011 Virgin Ground
13 2x03 11/Nov/2011 Family Feud
14 2x04 18/Nov/2011 Slippery Slope
15 2x05 25/Nov/2011 Drill or Die
16 2x06 02/Dec/2011 Lovestruck
17 2x07 09/Dec/2011 Gold At Last
18 2x08 16/Dec/2011 On the Gold
19 2x09 06/Jan/2012 Dead in the Water
20 2x10 13/Jan/2012 Twenty Four Seven
21 2x11 20/Jan/2012 Rock Bottom
22 2x12 27/Jan/2012 Bedrock Gold
23 2x13 03/Feb/2012 Man Down
24 2x14 10/Feb/2012 In the Black
25 2x15 17/Feb/2012 Frozen Out
26 2x16 24/Feb/2012 Judgment Day

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 26/Oct/2012 Million Dollar Season
28 3x02 02/Nov/2012 The Wrong Claim
29 3x03 09/Nov/2012 Secret Weapons
30 3x04 16/Nov/2012 Battle of the Bridge
31 3x05 23/Nov/2012 The Ultimatum
32 3x06 30/Nov/2012 Game Changer
33 3x07 07/Dec/2012 Road to Gold
34 3x08 14/Dec/2012 Up Smith Creek
35 3x09 21/Dec/2012 Behind The Scenes (1)
36 3x10 28/Dec/2012 Bio Special
37 3x11 04/Jan/2013 Leprechaun Gold
38 3x12 11/Jan/2013 Dozer Wars
39 3x13 18/Jan/2013 Pink Slip
40 3x14 25/Jan/2013 The Merger
41 3x15 01/Feb/2013 The Night Shift
42 3x16 08/Feb/2013 Bedrock Blowout
43 3x17 15/Feb/2013 Redemption Road
44 3x18 22/Feb/2013 The Motherlode
45 3x19 01/Mar/2013 Behind The Scenes (2)

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
46 4x01 25/Oct/2013 Queen of Diamonds
47 4x02 01/Nov/2013 Learning Curve
48 4x03 08/Nov/2013 In Too Deep
49 4x04 15/Nov/2013 Road from Hell
50 4x05 22/Nov/2013 Garnets or Gold
51 4x06 29/Nov/2013 Mutiny
52 4x07 06/Dec/2013 Paid in Full
53 4x08 13/Dec/2013 Jungle Boogie
54 4x09 20/Dec/2013 Ready to Roll
55 4x10 03/Jan/2014 Hope Creek
56 4x11 10/Jan/2014 Blowout
57 4x12 17/Jan/2014 Death of a Dream
58 4x13 20/Jan/2014 The Resurrection
59 4x14 24/Jan/2014 Fantasy Land
60 4x15 31/Jan/2014 Medevac
61 4x16 14/Feb/2014 Man on Wire
62 4x17 21/Feb/2014 Day of Reckoning
63 4x18 28/Feb/2014 Go Big or Go Home
64 4x19 07/Mar/2014 Grandpa's Last Wish
65 4x20 14/Mar/2014 Unearthed
66 4x21 19/Aug/2014 Parker's Take
67 4x22 19/Aug/2014 Heroes and Zeros

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
66 5x01 17/Oct/2014 New Blood
67 5x02 24/Oct/2014 From the Ashes
67 5x03 31/Oct/2014 Golden Boy
68 5x04 07/Nov/2014 Viking Ship
69 5x05 14/Nov/2014 Hard Bargain
70 5x06 21/Nov/2014 Cursed Cut
72 5x07 28/Nov/2014 Goldzilla
73 5x08 05/Dec/2014 Gold Blooded
74 5x09 12/Dec/2014 Colossal Clean Up
76 5x10 02/Jan/2015 Parker's Accident
77 5x11 09/Jan/2015 Ship of Fools
78 5x12 16/Jan/2015 Piles of Gold
79 5x13 23/Jan/2015 Gold Road
80 5x14 30/Jan/2015 Rogue Miner
81 5x15 06/Feb/2015 The Monster Lives
82 5x16 13/Feb/2015 Rivers of Gold
83 5x17 20/Feb/2015 Frozen Gold
84 5x18 27/Feb/2015 Hundreds of Ounces
85 5x19 27/Feb/2015 Freddy Dodge Returns
86 5x20 06/Mar/2015 Millions in Gold
87 5x21 13/Mar/2015 The Whole Truth

S01 - #125/Feb/2011Full Disclosure8
S02 - #228/Oct/2011The Off-Season7
S02 - #323/Dec/2011Behind the Scenes8
S02 - #430/Dec/2011After the Rush8
S02 - #502/Mar/2012Revelations8
S02 - #609/Mar/2012Aftershow: Digging DeeperN/A
S02 - #723/Mar/2012Aftershow: The Last Word7
S02 - #817/Aug/2012The Jungle8
S02 - #917/Aug/2012The Jungle Aftershow8
S03 - #1019/Oct/2012The Long Road7
S03 - #1125/Oct/2012Off-Season SpecialN/A
S03 - #1226/Oct/2012Do Or Die7
S03 - #1326/Jul/2013The Jungle: The Return4.5
S03 - #1418/Oct/2013Southern Quest4.5
S04 - #1530/Aug/2013South America - Ends of the Earth2.4
S04 - #1601/Nov/2013Face OffN/A
S05 - #1719/Dec/2014Grandpa JohnN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Action | Adventure | Discovery/Science | History | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor