Login or register  

Gold Rush

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
66 5x01 17/Oct/2014 New Blood 8
67 5x02 24/Oct/2014 From the Ashes 6
67 5x03 31/Oct/2014 Golden Boy 7
68 5x04 07/Nov/2014 Viking Ship N/A
69 5x05 14/Nov/2014 Hard Bargain N/A
70 5x06 21/Nov/2014 Cursed Cut N/A
72 5x07 28/Nov/2014 Goldzilla N/A
73 5x08 05/Dec/2014 Gold Blooded N/A
74 5x09 12/Dec/2014 Colossal Clean Up N/A
76 5x10 02/Jan/2015 Parker's Accident N/A
77 5x11 09/Jan/2015 Ship of Fools N/A
78 5x12 16/Jan/2015 Piles of Gold N/A
79 5x13 23/Jan/2015 Gold Road N/A
80 5x14 30/Jan/2015 Rogue Miner N/A
81 5x15 06/Feb/2015 The Monster Lives N/A
82 5x16 13/Feb/2015 Rivers of Gold N/A
83 5x17 20/Feb/2015 Frozen Gold N/A
84 5x18 27/Feb/2015 Hundreds of Ounces N/A
85 5x19 27/Feb/2015 Freddy Dodge Returns N/A
86 5x20 06/Mar/2015 Millions in Gold N/A
87 5x21 13/Mar/2015 The Whole Truth N/A

S05 - #119/Dec/2014Grandpa JohnN/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Gold Rush guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Action | Adventure | Discovery/Science | History | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor