Gold Rush

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 03/Dec/2010 No Guts, No Glory
02 01x02 10/Dec/2010 Gold, Guns, and Bears
03 01x03 17/Dec/2010 Running Dirt
04 01x04 07/Jan/2011 The Ultimate Price
07 01x07 28/Jan/2011 Going For Broke
09 01x09 11/Feb/2011 Bedrock or Bust
10 01x10 18/Feb/2011 Never Say Die

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 25/Feb/2011 Full Disclosure

  Season 2 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2010
Episodes Order: 20
This guide is currently edited by:
danyboy666 (Challenge)