Login or register

Gold Rush

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Dec/2010 No Guts, No Glory
2 1x02 10/Dec/2010 Gold, Guns, and Bears
3 1x03 17/Dec/2010 Running Dirt
4 1x04 07/Jan/2011 The Ultimate Price
5 1x05 14/Jan/2011 The Pain Barrier
6 1x06 21/Jan/2011 Gold Fever
7 1x07 28/Jan/2011 Going For Broke
8 1x08 04/Feb/2011 Bad Blood
9 1x09 11/Feb/2011 Bedrock or Bust
10 1x10 18/Feb/2011 Never Say Die

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 28/Oct/2011 Twist of Fate
12 2x02 04/Nov/2011 Virgin Ground
13 2x03 11/Nov/2011 Family Feud
14 2x04 18/Nov/2011 Slippery Slope
15 2x05 25/Nov/2011 Drill or Die
16 2x06 02/Dec/2011 Lovestruck
17 2x07 09/Dec/2011 Gold At Last
18 2x08 16/Dec/2011 On the Gold
19 2x09 23/Dec/2011 Behind the Scenes
20 2x10 06/Jan/2012 Dead in the Water
21 2x11 13/Jan/2012 Twenty Four Seven
22 2x12 20/Jan/2012 Rock Bottom
23 2x13 27/Jan/2012 Bedrock Gold
23 2x13 03/Feb/2012 Man Down
25 2x15 10/Feb/2012 In the Black
26 2x16 17/Feb/2012 Frozen Out
27 2x17 24/Feb/2012 Judgment Day
28 2x18 02/Mar/2012 Revelations

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 26/Oct/2012 Million Dollar Season
30 3x02 02/Nov/2012 The Wrong Claim
31 3x03 09/Nov/2012 Secret Weapons
32 3x04 16/Nov/2012 Battle of the Bridge
33 3x05 23/Nov/2012 The Ultimatum
34 3x06 30/Nov/2012 Game Changer
35 3x07 07/Dec/2012 Road to Gold
36 3x08 14/Dec/2012 Up Smith Creek
37 3x09 21/Dec/2012 Behind The Scenes
38 3x10 04/Jan/2013 Leprechaun Gold
39 3x11 11/Jan/2013 Dozer Wars
40 3x12 18/Jan/2013 Pink Slip
41 3x13 25/Jan/2013 The Merger
42 3x14 01/Feb/2013 The Night Shift
43 3x15 08/Feb/2013 Bedrock Blowout
44 3x16 15/Feb/2013 Redemption Road
45 3x17 22/Feb/2013 The Motherlode
46 3x18 01/Mar/2013 Making the Motherlode

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 4x01 25/Oct/2013 Queen of Diamonds
48 4x02 01/Nov/2013 Learning Curve
49 4x03 08/Nov/2013 In Too Deep
50 4x04 15/Nov/2013 Road from Hell
51 4x05 22/Nov/2013 Garnets or Gold
52 4x06 29/Nov/2013 Mutiny
53 4x07 06/Dec/2013 Paid in Full
54 4x08 13/Dec/2013 Jungle Boogie
55 4x09 20/Dec/2013 Ready to Roll
56 4x10 03/Jan/2014 Hope Creek
57 4x11 10/Jan/2014 Blowout
58 4x12 17/Jan/2014 Death of a Dream
59 4x13 20/Jan/2014 The Resurrection
60 4x14 24/Jan/2014 Fantasy Land
61 4x15 31/Jan/2014 Medevac
62 4x16 14/Feb/2014 Man on Wire
63 4x17 21/Feb/2014 Day of Reckoning
64 4x18 28/Feb/2014 Go Big or Go Home
65 4x19 07/Mar/2014 Grandpa's Last Wish
66 4x20 14/Mar/2014 Unearthed

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 5x01 17/Oct/2014 New Blood
68 5x02 24/Oct/2014 From the Ashes
69 5x03 31/Oct/2014 Golden Boy
70 5x04 07/Nov/2014 Viking Ship
71 5x05 14/Nov/2014 Hard Bargain
72 5x06 21/Nov/2014 Cursed Cut
73 5x07 28/Nov/2014 Goldzilla
74 5x08 05/Dec/2014 Gold Blooded
75 5x09 12/Dec/2014 Colossal Clean Up
76 5x10 19/Dec/2014 Grandpa John
77 5x11 02/Jan/2015 Parker's Accident
78 5x12 09/Jan/2015 Ship of Fools
79 5x13 16/Jan/2015 Piles of Gold
80 5x14 23/Jan/2015 Gold Road
81 5x15 30/Jan/2015 Rogue Miner
82 5x16 06/Feb/2015 The Monster Lives
83 5x17 13/Feb/2015 Rivers of Gold
84 5x18 20/Feb/2015 Frozen Gold
85 5x19 27/Feb/2015 Hundreds of Ounces
86 5x20 27/Feb/2015 Freddy Dodge Returns
87 5x21 06/Mar/2015 Millions in Gold
88 5x22 13/Mar/2015 The Whole Truth

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
89 6x01 16/Oct/2015 Blood, Sweat and Gold
90 6x02 23/Oct/2015 Gold Ship
91 6x03 30/Oct/2015 Moving the Monster
92 6x04 06/Nov/2015 Grandpa's Golden Advice
91 6x05 13/Nov/2015 Jack's Gold Shack
93 6x06 20/Nov/2015 Treasure Island
95 6x07 27/Nov/2015 ElDorado Dream
96 6x08 04/Dec/2015 Mammoth Channel
97 6x09 11/Dec/2015 Mammoth Gold
98 6x10 11/Dec/2015 Parker Comes of Age
99 6x11 18/Dec/2015 Parker's 21st
100 6x12 01/Jan/2016 Captain Monica
101 6x13 08/Jan/2016 Crew War
102 6x14 15/Jan/2016 Goldzilla Gold
103 6x15 22/Jan/2016 Million Dollar Mountain
104 6x16 29/Jan/2016 Dead Even
105 6x17 05/Feb/2016 Golden Bombshell
106 6x18 12/Feb/2016 Klondike Legend
107 6x19 19/Feb/2016 Oregon Gold
108 6x20 26/Feb/2016 Frozen Pay

S01 - #125/Feb/2011Full Disclosure8
S02 - #228/Oct/2011The Off-Season7
S02 - #328/Oct/2011Aftershow: Episode 17
S02 - #404/Nov/2011Aftershow: Fred SpecialN/A
S02 - #505/Nov/2011Aftershow: Episode 2N/A
S02 - #612/Nov/2011Aftershow: Episode 3N/A
S02 - #719/Nov/2011Aftershow: Episode 4N/A
S02 - #826/Nov/2011Aftershow: Episode 5N/A
S02 - #902/Dec/2011Aftershow: Episode 6N/A
S02 - #1009/Dec/2011Aftershow: Episode 7N/A
S02 - #1114/Dec/2011Aftershow: Episode 8N/A
S02 - #1230/Dec/2011After the Rush8
S02 - #1306/Jan/2012Aftershow: Episode 9N/A
S02 - #1413/Jan/2012Aftershow: Episode 10N/A
S02 - #1520/Jan/2012Aftershow: Episode 11N/A
S02 - #1627/Jan/2012Aftershow: Episode 12N/A
S02 - #1703/Feb/2012Aftershow: Episode 13N/A
S02 - #1810/Feb/2012Aftershow: Episode 14N/A
S02 - #1917/Feb/2012Aftershow: Episode 15N/A
S02 - #2024/Feb/2012Aftershow: Episode 16N/A
S02 - #2109/Mar/2012Aftershow: Digging DeeperN/A
S02 - #2223/Mar/2012Aftershow: The Last Word7
S03 - #2317/Aug/2012The Jungle8
S03 - #2417/Aug/2012The Jungle Aftershow8
S03 - #2519/Oct/2012The Long Road7
S03 - #2625/Oct/2012Off-Season SpecialN/A
S03 - #2726/Oct/2012Do or Die7
S04 - #2826/Jul/2013The Jungle: The Return4.5
S04 - #2902/Aug/2013South America: Peruvian GoldN/A
S04 - #3009/Aug/2013South America: Chilean GoldN/A
S04 - #3116/Aug/2013South America: Guyanese GoldN/A
S04 - #3223/Aug/2013South America: The Frozen NorthN/A
S04 - #3330/Aug/2013South America: Ends of the Earth2.4
S04 - #3418/Oct/2013Southern Quest4.5
S04 - #3501/Nov/2013Face OffN/A
S05 - #3619/Aug/2014Heroes and ZerosN/A
S05 - #3719/Aug/2015Parker's TakeN/A
S06 - #3809/Oct/20155 Million Dollar SeasonN/A

    Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2010
Episode Order: 20
This guide is currently edited by:
danyboy666 (Challenge)