Login or register

Golden Boy

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Feb/2013 Pilot 8.2
2 1x02 05/Mar/2013 The Price of Revenge 8.3
3 1x03 08/Mar/2013 Young Guns 8.8
4 1x04 12/Mar/2013 Role Models 8.1
5 1x05 19/Mar/2013 Vicious Cycle 7.6
6 1x06 26/Mar/2013 Just Say No 8
7 1x07 02/Apr/2013 McKenzie on Fire 7.8
8 1x08 09/Apr/2013 Scapegoat 7.8
9 1x09 16/Apr/2013 Atonement 8.3
10 1x10 23/Apr/2013 Sacrifice 8.5
11 1x11 30/Apr/2013 Longshot 7
12 1x12 07/May/2013 Beast of Burden 7.7
13 1x13 14/May/2013 Next Question 8.3

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 26, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Primetime Ratings, Friday, 4/18/14

    ABC picked up the 18-49 demo win, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Last Man..

Review: ‘Bad Teacher’ Offers the Perfect Blend of Heart and Humor

    Class is in session! If you’re looking for a fluffy,..

Martin Freeman Reveals 'Sherlock' Season 4 Production Delay

We have bad news for fans who are anticipating the arrival of..